Mummy Brenda10 Reporting
Don't笑傲江湖...
alamak sista wcw will read it as laugh our glue
!!! :evil: Wait sista WCW master the 吸星大法 :nunchuk: then all of us will in trouble!!! :rotflmao:
這套內功是將別人的內力吸收,將這些別人的內力化成自己体內的內力....
u mean 4 stars big hair :? -
吸 hw can be 4 lah...
u mean 4 stars big hair :?
xi leh.... nt si leh...
so its suck stars big hair... -
Brenda10:
:faint:
這套內功是將別人的內力吸收,將這些別人的內力化成自己体內的內力....WCW:

okay sista wcw... ur homework... translate this... will be very interesting to hear from u...
I think if we can master the 吸金大法, then :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
吸 hw can be 4 lah...WCW:

xi leh.... nt si leh...
so its suck stars big hair... -
AIyoh..the WP team today teaching English / Mandarin in so many houses and created so many jokes! :celebrate: :hi5:
aiyo my colleague saw this & nw laughing non stop...這套內功是將別人的內力吸收,將這些別人的內力化成自己体內的內力
this internal strength is using other ppl internal strength and suck,
then use this other ppl internal strength and draw to become ur own's body internal strength
AIyoh..the WP team today teaching English / Mandarin in so many houses and created so many jokes! :celebrate: :hi5:
Agree!!!
aiyo my colleague saw this & nw laughing non stop...WCW:
這套內功是將別人的內力吸收,將這些別人的內力化成自己体內的內力
this internal strength is using other ppl internal strength and suck,
then use this other ppl internal strength and draw to become ur own's body internal strength
ok i gg off soon... http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Bye Bye!!! :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.