Pal u ok liao?
simply no clue......
so did his team win?Kissgurami:
Bf playing soccer , I am hanging around with my laptop, finishing some work and KSP-ing

DDs are playing at the playground, although DD2 is stuck at my side busying eating lollipop >.< -
ya man, waist also thickening..... :faint:I can.. But hor i feel like scolding her.. So i wont wan to stay hm w her.. :evil:
Kiss.. U keep snacking hor.. :evil: -
Palโฆ Kiss wont noe lahโฆ She also not at d fieldโฆ Lol
Opps! Den u better lessen ur snacks n suppers liao.. It not only help u.. Will help us too...
ya man, waist also thickening..... :faint:MintyMin:
I can.. But hor i feel like scolding her.. So i wont wan to stay hm w her.. :evil:
Kiss.. U keep snacking hor.. :evil:
No I didn't .. Wait she tell the whole world then cannot be low profile..
You never told her.. mine is a snoopy.. and is a hopping snoopy.. :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
:faint: told u don't have snoopy at home.. But one DD saw me llls on the net n ask me.. Mummy why are you chatting with a bugs bunny (poppy 15) :rotflmao: -
Pal u ok liao?
after a cold shower.. much better.. thanks pal.. :love: -
simply no clue......[/quote]game hasn't ended?
so did his team win?Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Bf playing soccer , I am hanging around with my laptop, finishing some work and KSP-ing

DDs are playing at the playground, although DD2 is stuck at my side busying eating lollipop >.< -
Pal.. Kiss wont noe lah.. She also not at d field.. Lol
thought the match might have ended.. -
Opps! Den u better lessen ur snacks n suppers liao.. It not only help u.. Will help us too...
ya man, waist also thickening..... :faint:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I can.. But hor i feel like scolding her.. So i wont wan to stay hm w her.. :evil:
Kiss.. U keep snacking hor.. :evil:
[/quote]think ok with both of u.. .. since still young.. metabolism still faster.. and kiss did exercise..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.