Aiya I ask someone else to take for me la.. :evil: :evil:[/quote]MintyMin:
And she live in the UK.. So good.. Can help me buy branded bags or not?? :evil: :evil:
Den she'll noe who are u liao lor.. :evil: :rotflmao:
GAN leh u.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
think Castle House has a vision of you as a tall and towering woman :rotflmao:Castle House:
snoopy.. how tall are you?
Er.. :nailbite: Y this question wor? -
can i do an ah ma thing?Castle House:
choi......
resting soon... thanks..
\"pei pei pei pei\" :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: so dirty.. :rotflmao:
ya man... scary :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Den she'll noe who are u liao lor.. :evil: :rotflmao: -
Good Nite ladies..
Bed TIME!!
BigSnoopy, have a safe trip!! we LLLS w u soon k? dun miss us hor.. :evil: -
think Castle House has a vision of you as a tall and towering woman :rotflmao:[/quote]errr.. actually is the opp... :siam:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]snoopy.. how tall are you?
Er.. :nailbite: Y this question wor? -
By bus 20 mins then u also live quite near your work place ma..
car... by bus.. :faint:bigsnoopy:
By car or by bus.. -
so either car or bus? :scratchhead:
car... by bus.. :faint:bigsnoopy:
By car or by bus.. -
:evil: :evil: :evil:
GAN leh u.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Awwww... sleep tight okee :snooze: :snuggles:Good Nite ladies..
Bed TIME!!
BigSnoopy, have a safe trip!! we LLLS w u soon k? dun miss us hor.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.