So fast.. Haven't reach target leh.. U will still see me tomoro morning..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Good Nite ladies..
Bed TIME!!
BigSnoopy, have a safe trip!! we LLLS w u soon k? dun miss us hor.. :evil:
Nvm lah.. Wif u ard.. can reach lah.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Oh tml morning still ard.. aiyah say earlier mah.. den i no nid leave such a post for u.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: I said in past post lieow.. Didn't see it har... Good nite..
Not flying hor.. I go with Boss in his car.. Think can sleep in his car lieow throughout the journey...[/quote]you sure can sleep... till you will be yaking away too.. :rotflmao:
ya bigsnoopy is flying in the afternoon, morning will be in the office.. :siam:Kissgurami:
So fast.. Haven't reach target leh.. U will still see me tomoro morning.. -
Good Nite!!!
Sleep tight and sweet dreams to all! See u tomorrow! -
ahem... most people.. I know who is Type A.. errr.. are not tall..
Why leh.. I also curious lieow...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
errr.. actually is the opp... :siam:
:siam:[/quote] :pokeeye: :spank: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :rant:
Dont tell you.. -
speaking of that, where is snowy74? she;s a trooper with the bus and ahem...
ya.. too long.. need to change.. and squeeze with a-bu-neh.. :faint: -
mintymin can't bear to stop at her last post for tonight :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao:Castle House:
Nvm lah.. Wif u ard.. can reach lah.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Oh tml morning still ard.. aiyah say earlier mah.. den i no nid leave such a post for u.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
still yaking.. -
hehe.. :siam:
Type A = Chilli Padi right :rahrah: :rotflmao: -
Mummy meow:
nitez mummy meow :D!Good Nite!!!!
Sleep tight and sweet dreams to all! See u tomorrow! -
:hi5:
hehe.. :siam:Kissgurami:
Type A = Chilli Padi right :rahrah: :rotflmao: -
Actually i also don noe leh.. Someone always do the driving and I am very bad with malay words.. Near KL ba..
Ooooo K.L?bigsnoopy:
Not flying hor.. I go with Boss in his car.. Think can sleep in his car lieow throughout the journey...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.