shiok ya..
Going for my long holiday in September ma...MintyMin:
Nid meh? No nid lah.. already check list dun eat chwee kueh.. n many other info liao.. :evil:
Finally no need to work for almost 3 weeks... :dancing: :dancing:
:rotflmao: , I usually get questions on how to get somewhere and I am my BF's GPS also... coz his google maps take him the longer winded way :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
Kiss.. now u bcome road directory ah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Meaning u can't rest when u r in the car right?[/quote]ya man :slapshead: , so if I am tired, I just drive -
:rant: :rant: :rant:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
The theory describes a Type A individual as ambitious, aggressive, business-like, controlling, highly competitive, impatient, preoccupied with his or her status, time-conscious, and tightly-wound. People with Type A personalities are often high-achieving \"workaholics\" who multi-task, push themselves with deadlines, and hate both delays and ambivalence.
:siam: :siam: :siam: :siam: :siam:
Why I did not see this post by kiss har?
Erm..... :scared: fit perfectly but still.....
:nunchuk: :spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: :wrongmove: :torchme:
:razz: :razz:[/quote]u miss it!! taut u totally agreed with it...haha -
oei.. you drive or your BF drive?[/quote]I drive, he drives on weekend since I am lazy :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: , I usually get questions on how to get somewhere and I am my BF's GPS also... coz his google maps take him the longer winded way :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
Kiss.. now u bcome road directory ah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
SeenByIceQueen:
pssssttt.. kiss.. think her b/fast more deluxe than mine..
I am back home enjoying mcdonald's breakfast deluxe
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
The theory describes a Type A individual as ambitious, aggressive, business-like, controlling, highly competitive, impatient, preoccupied with his or her status, time-conscious, and tightly-wound. People with Type A personalities are often high-achieving \"workaholics\" who multi-task, push themselves with deadlines, and hate both delays and ambivalence.
:siam: :siam: :siam: :siam: :siam:
:razz: :razz:[/quote]cos you wave read too fast liao.. -
:razz: :razz:
Good morning everyone! wow you guys can really yak and yak so much! Amazing!
why cannot be Canada or south Africa leh?
She going europe i tink.. if not will b US.. -
Learn from you mah :evil: :evil:
She won't tell u la.. Low profile ma... The in thing now... :evil:Kissgurami:
you mean the concert? :shock: ??? which CC is that...?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.