I drive, he drives on weekend since I am lazy :rotflmao:[/quote]
oei.. you drive or your BF drive?
hehe.. -
from toh guan, you get onto boon lay way then commonwealth ave east, need to turn right to get to Nan Hua
Before u turn right to Jalan Lempeng, u are on commonwealth ave east lieow wat... -
tigger88:
Good morning everyone! wow you guys can really yak and yak so much! Amazing!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
SeenByIceQueen:
cannot la.. In jurong already...
Ask snoopy buy bo lin chwee kweh fr tiong mahru mkt for u la. She lives ard there mah
tigger88:
i no yaking cos always cannot finish reading their post...its going too fast -
Tokidoki:
Essential, SeenByIceQueen, Tigger88 & all...all the best at this Fri balloting ah! :xedfingers:
:thankyou: :hugs: -
tigger88:
Not me.. It's the others.. :imanangel: -
why cannot be Canada or south Africa leh?MintyMin:
She going europe i tink.. if not will b US..
Eh.. bcoz SAHM_TAN mentioned it in the past post n u said tat she's so clever.. means either or liao lor.. :evil:
not U??? oh, yesterday who are u gals yakking to at midnight???tigger88:
Not me.. It's the others.. :imanangel: -
MamaO:
where is it har? Page wat wor...
u miss it!! taut u totally agreed with it...haha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics