Eh i not so old yet hor. Dun think you whispher whispher i cannot hear
pssssttt.. kiss.. think her b/fast more deluxe than mine..SeenByIceQueen:
I am back home enjoying mcdonald's breakfast deluxe
MamaO:
not U??? oh, yesterday who are u gals yakking to at midnight???[/quote]They yak and I listen... :imanangel:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Good morning everyone! wow you guys can really yak and yak so much! Amazing!
Not me.. It's the others.. :imanangel: -
wah piu piu arrow over :rotflmao:tigger88:
Good morning everyone! wow you guys can really yak and yak so much! Amazing!
You are queen of all llls queens lor :rotflmao:tigger88:
Good morning everyone! wow you guys can really yak and yak so much! Amazing!
tigger88:
bigsnoopy, are you sure not you?? :evil: :evil:[/quote]100% sure... Chop and confirm... I listen only and join in once a long long while... :imanangel:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Good morning everyone! wow you guys can really yak and yak so much! Amazing!
wah piu piu arrow over :rotflmao:[/quote]Die lieow lor... :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
SeenByIceQueen:
You are queen of all llls queens lor :rotflmao:[/quote]Wa new name again.. :faint:bigsnoopy:
Wa new name again.. :faint:[/quote]No la no new name. Queen of queen is still dowager :rotflmao:
You are queen of all llls queens lor :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
so shiok! :rahrah: where u going? :evil:Tokidoki:
Going for my long holiday in September ma...
Finally no need to work for almost 3 weeks... :dancing: :dancing:
She going europe i tink.. if not will b US..[/quote]wow...bigsnoopy...taking order for bags? :evil: -
SeenByIceQueen:
No la no new name. Queen of queen is still dowager :rotflmao:[/quote]
Wa new name again.. :faint:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
You are queen of all llls queens lor :rotflmao:
U wan to siam also cannot liao lah Bigsnoopy.. :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.