Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
I am thinking of going subway today... so sian ...
:dowan: dnt want subway, ever since once i had 4 days of that, i had stopped eating it for months liao
:drool: :drool: I missed Subway too but ever since the one nearer my office moved out due to the place doing renovation/upgrading, I have not eaten \"bread\" for lunch for past 3 months..... -
Frankly speaking, I am not a bread-lover but then subway proven to be one of the healthier meal! :love: :love:
oh,.... actually they are quite reasonable also leh.. then my kids can have cookiesChampion:
:drool: :drool: I missed Subway too but ever since the one nearer my office moved out due to the place doing renovation/upgrading, I have not eaten \"bread\" for lunch for past 3 months.....
its 12 noon… hungry & sleepy… js for some laughs… no offense here…
ready…
人之处,性本善
people know outside, sx book friendly…
性相近,习相远
sx smell near, write smell far
苟不教,性乃迁
dog no teach, s*x milk sign
教之道,贵以专
teach know way, kneel one pass
昔孟母,择邻处
write dreams mother, fold neighbour outside
子不学,断机杼
son no learn, broken plane pole
窦燕山,有义方
bean swallow mountain, have one sqaure
教五子,名俱扬
teach 5 sons, name big goat -
:sick: i cannot have for so many days lor... once in a while only leh... maybe once in 15 days or so
every 初一十五 ... :evil: -
its 12 noon... hungry & sleepy... js for some laughs... no offense here..
ready..........
人之处,性本善
people know outside, s*x book friendly...
性相近,习相远
s*x smell near, write smell far
苟不教,性乃迁
教之道,贵以专
昔孟母,择邻处
子不学,断机杼
窦燕山,有义方
教五子,名俱扬
teach 5 sons, name big goat
Poppy :yikes: :yikes: Your Chinese and Ang Moh all very \"cheem\" leh!
I am learning new things everyday here in KSP forum! :boogie: :boogie: -
its 12 noon... hungry & sleepy... js for some laughs... no offense here..
ready..........
人之处,性本善
people know outside, s*x book friendly...
性相近,习相远
s*x smell near, write smell far
苟不教,性乃迁
教之道,贵以专
昔孟母,择邻处
子不学,断机杼
窦燕山,有义方
教五子,名俱扬
teach 5 sons, name big goat
Wow. Got EL and CL ink water lah!
We only use 养不教,父之过 or 教不严,师之惰 to attempt to some 理解问答. -
Ha Ha ....
oh,.... actually they are quite reasonable also leh.. then my kids can have cookies
U Take the Sub, they take the Cookies ....
Fen-\"Sub\"-He-Zuo!
Frankly of the Frankly ....
Frankly speaking, I am not a bread-lover but then subway proven to be one of the healthier meal! :love: :love:LKVM:
oh,.... actually they are quite reasonable also leh.. then my kids can have cookies
I Don't Mind Subway, But Burger ....
:dowan:
So ....LKVM:
:sick: i cannot have for so many days lor... once in a while only leh... maybe once in 15 days or so
every 初一十五 ... :evil:
First Go Bai-Bai,
Then Go Sub-way!
Brenda10:
Gals, Gals, .... U Notice?
Wow. Got EL and CL ink water lah!
We only use 养不教,父之过 or 教不严,师之惰 to attempt to some 理解问答.
Even Kong-Zi Blame ALL Male Half for for ALL the Kids' 不教不严 ....
So We R ALL :imanangel: :imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.