shiok.... :drool:
I juz had salmon pepper rice.. YUMMY! -
Food poisoning dont play play hor.. Very serious de...
haa.. I am ok with the raw thingy if he dares to eat..bigsnoopy:
Oh.. Say earlier ma.. Scare me...
ACS Jnr has jap store in canteenβ¦that sells udon.
shiok.... :drool:MintyMin:
I juz had salmon pepper rice.. YUMMY!
Yupz.. Making up for my yucky breakfast..
go eat again... :evil: :evil: :evil:
I am hungry again... :slapshead:peipei73:
teriyaki salmon... :evil: -
Tokidoki:
ACS Jnr has jap store in canteen...that sells udon.
:scared: Another rich man school... Atas lor.. -
Food poisoning dont play play hor.. Very serious de...[/quote]ya, i dun allow my ds take raw food too
haa.. I am ok with the raw thingy if he dares to eat..Castle House:
Oh.. Say earlier ma.. Scare me...
puff:
According to dd, there's nothing below 40cts in her school canteen (she claims that there used to 10c snacks 3yos back but now so-called 'healthier choice' so more exp) And these are just those packet snacks.
Dun think the canteen Jap store would sell salmon .... Salmon cost price already so high n they need to sell cheap cheap to the student , like tat they sure close shop in a mth timeCastle House:
I would be happy if SV has a stall that sells Japanese food..
My ds loves his salmon..
Sure they can sell salmon and make money- Just sell v tiny potion, morsel size, for 60cts onwards, maybe :frustrated:
best to bring own food but my children find it leceh... own water bottle is what they would go furthest. I wonder if bento boxes will entice them... Not that i am so creative :roll: -
go eat again... :evil: :evil: :evil:[/quote]Cannot la.. Had nasi lemak lieow.. Now must tahan a bit.. My boss still glue to the chair.. No sign of leaving.. Haiz.............
I am hungry again... :slapshead:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
teriyaki salmon... :evil: -
:drool:
I juz had salmon pepper rice.. YUMMY!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.