I agree!! All columnist material sia....Castle House:
Morning PeiPei.. and everyone...
peipei is the early bird today..
Am having b/fast now..
just in to catch up a bit before go office...last night :snooze: early, stopped at 977pg...now 1004!!!! :yikes:
U all really can make miracle!!! :salute:
Leaving on Sunday early morning..
When are u leaving? Have a safe journey.. Try to avoid the jam.. Long hoidays a lot of people go malaysia..bigsnoopy:
Yes lor.. u gg to b on leave for 3 weeks.. me only for 3 days.. see the difference??? :evil:
Thanks a lot. Yes i agree.. Dun worry.. we not first timers..
[/quote]Hopefully it's not as bad as Friday night or saturday morning.. Once i went during new year season... Jam for 4hours at the custom.. :faint:
Er.. I stay at home n sing mari kita in front of the TV..
Eh... U not patriotic lah... Never stay behind n sing Mali Guitar.... :razz:
confirm u CNY also go overseas one lah... Cos u ha-li-lu-ya one... :razz:MintyMin:
I wan to b patriotic.. but i din manage to get the tickets to watch NDP mah.. tatz y in d end i go holiday better lor.. den staying hm watch n dun feel the qi fen! -
OK time to leave now… Saw the boss signal already… See u all on Friday…
OK time to leave now.. Saw the boss signal already... See u all on Friday...
Bye bye...take care... :imanisland: -
Have a safe trip! -
tigger88:
So shiok, everyone is going on leave.
not me :sad: ....
I will pei you :love: -
Oh please lor.. I m christian doesn't mean i dun celebrate CNY hor.. My ancestors are Chinese leh.. :razz:
confirm u CNY also go overseas one lah... Cos u ha-li-lu-ya one... :razz:MintyMin:
I wan to b patriotic.. but i din manage to get the tickets to watch NDP mah.. tatz y in d end i go holiday better lor.. den staying hm watch n dun feel the qi fen! -
Have a safe journey.. don't snoore too loud hor.. :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.