clever gal... clap clap..LKVM:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]下课咯...
class over :?
or no? class still ongoing?[/quote]remedial class ? :rotflmao: -
teacher wcw go home liao…
bye bye teacher… -
whoa... even the students also all chiong to go home liao...

下课咯...
不患人之不己知,患不知人也 :nunchuk:
i donno i donno i donno and i also donno other donno i doono :?
tonite cannot sleep liao must go study for tomolo class
lau shi explain this 不患人之不己知,患不知人也 in your word... :rotflmao:
:yikes: niang niang is here... and gave so cheem words... :faint:kiddo:
下课咯...
不患人之不己知,患不知人也 :nunchuk:
i donno i donno i donno and i also donno other donno i doono :?
tonite cannot sleep liao must go study for tomolo class
niang niang, why must study for tmr class :?
today miss the mummy class leh
before that who wrote this phrase hahahahaaa.... :boogie: -
come i try...不患人之不己知,患不知人也
no aim ppl and no one know, aim no know ppl yeah!!

no change people know no self know, change no know people yeah!!!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: BTH不患人之不己知,患不知人也

xiao shi xiao li zhi -
this one lagi bestest
come i try...WCW:
不患人之不己知,患不知人也

no change people know no self know, change no know people yeah!!!

got same teacher got same student :laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
kiddo:
下课咯...
不患人之不己知,患不知人也WCW:
With the kind of Lessons Niang-Niang is instructing for Tomorow ....wow all run away from remedial class haha

ALL Students Definite-ly Will ....
PONTENG!
:laugh:
kiddo:
Kiddo U Really True Blue Niang-Niang -le!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: BTHWCW:
不患人之不己知,患不知人也

xiao shi xiao li zhi
Laugh till Die Also can be ....
Assigned to Xiao-Li-Zhi!
:laugh: :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.