Pal u r finally IN!! :hugs:
Hi pal..
Ya.. think kana thunder strike... all network down.. phone..down..
Start to call IT.. :mad: :rant:
But the rain only started at abt 9 mah.. isn't it? Ur side earlier ah.. -
Take care.. Today's wet weather will probably not be good for u... If cannot take MC also must see dr to get some meds... :hugs:Morning Everyone..
feeling under the weather like the actual weather..
Can't afford to MC due to critical things on hand..
last night, felt whacked out and just stoned in bed... -
thanks Mintymin :snuggles:
Morning Kiss.. u not well ah.. no wonder din c u in ksp..
Take care.. take lots of fluid n vit c.. :hugs:
ya, having green tea and lozenges.... + croaking like a toad & hugging tissue box :skeptical:
:rotflmao: -
thanks peipei73 :snuggles:
hi Kiss...take care :hugs: -
wa... you level up from llls to talk rubbish :siam: :rotflmao:
I talk rubbish lah... Weekday go beach do what?! Duh.... :siao:Castle House:
wah.. so shiok.. plan to go to the beach... :razz:
Zhao Sai.. = yu hui..
Weekday go beach to hang around coz lesser crowd.. ? Or you ony go on weekends for \"sight-seeing\" :drool: :rotflmao: -
Mummy meow:
ya, the raining is making the office colder than usual :faint:
Take care.. Today's wet weather will probably not be good for u... If cannot take MC also must see dr to get some meds... :hugs:
thanks Mummy Meow :snuggles:
I have the meds already , allergic to penicillin so my meds are rather fixed and I have spare at home. Can't buy off the shelf. tried once and had to go A&E to get a jab coz eyes were over-swollen :faint: :faint: :faint: -
thanks Mintymin :snuggles:MintyMin:
Morning Kiss.. u not well ah.. no wonder din c u in ksp..
Take care.. take lots of fluid n vit c.. :hugs:
ya, having green tea and lozenges.... + croaking like a toad & hugging tissue box :skeptical:
Aiyoz!! Tatz bad.. u Shldn't b at wrk den.. U r being 'inconsiderate' by coming to wrk u noe.. coz u pass on virus to ur colliqs... :evil:
My boss aws ask me to go hm if i m sick.. coz he dun wan the rest to fall sick too.. it applies for everyone in the office..
So if u can.. do go home n rest.. I tink tatz the most impt..
:hugs:
wa... you level up from llls to talk rubbish :siam: :rotflmao:
I talk rubbish lah... Weekday go beach do what?! Duh.... :siao:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
wah.. so shiok.. plan to go to the beach... :razz:
Zhao Sai.. = yu hui..
Weekday go beach to hang around coz lesser crowd.. ? Or you ony go on weekends for \"sight-seeing\" :drool: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Now daddy D tio shot liao.. :rotflmao: -
I am hidden in a corner.. and if there are critical things, hard to get work from home or MC....coz my clients will wu wu me... :slapshead:
Aiyoz!! Tatz bad.. u Shldn't b at wrk den.. U r being 'inconsiderate' by coming to wrk u noe.. coz u pass on virus to ur colliqs... :evil:
My boss aws ask me to go hm if i m sick.. coz he dun wan the rest to fall sick too.. it applies for everyone in the office..
:hugs: -
I am hidden in a corner.. and if there are critical things, hard to get work from home or MC....coz my clients will wu wu me... :slapshead:MintyMin:
:hugs:
Ooo.. Poor u.. :hugs: :snuggles: HOpe u get well soon..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.