wa... you level up from llls to talk rubbish :siam: :rotflmao:
I talk rubbish lah... Weekday go beach do what?! Duh.... :siao:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
wah.. so shiok.. plan to go to the beach... :razz:
Zhao Sai.. = yu hui..
Weekday go beach to hang around coz lesser crowd.. ? Or you ony go on weekends for \"sight-seeing\" :drool: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Now daddy D tio shot liao.. :rotflmao: -
I am hidden in a corner.. and if there are critical things, hard to get work from home or MC....coz my clients will wu wu me... :slapshead:
Aiyoz!! Tatz bad.. u Shldn't b at wrk den.. U r being 'inconsiderate' by coming to wrk u noe.. coz u pass on virus to ur colliqs... :evil:
My boss aws ask me to go hm if i m sick.. coz he dun wan the rest to fall sick too.. it applies for everyone in the office..
So if u can.. do go home n rest.. I tink tatz the most impt..
:hugs: -
I am hidden in a corner.. and if there are critical things, hard to get work from home or MC....coz my clients will wu wu me... :slapshead:MintyMin:
Aiyoz!! Tatz bad.. u Shldn't b at wrk den.. U r being 'inconsiderate' by coming to wrk u noe.. coz u pass on virus to ur colliqs... :evil:
My boss aws ask me to go hm if i m sick.. coz he dun wan the rest to fall sick too.. it applies for everyone in the office..
So if u can.. do go home n rest.. I tink tatz the most impt..
:hugs:
Ooo.. Poor u.. :hugs: :snuggles: HOpe u get well soon.. -
Duh... Of all days... Have to send my car for service on a rainy day... Stuck at bus stop... Now I know our bus timing sibei fail.... :stupid: :faint:
wa... you level up from llls to talk rubbish :siam: :rotflmao:
Weekday go beach to hang around coz lesser crowd.. ? Or you ony go on weekends for \"sight-seeing\" :drool: :rotflmao: -
see whether got AM sui cha bo to see see look look bo lor.. :imcool: :rotflmao:
I talk rubbish lah... Weekday go beach do what?! Duh.... :siao:Castle House:
wah.. so shiok.. plan to go to the beach... :razz:
Zhao Sai.. = yu hui..
:rotflmao: -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Pal u r finally IN!! :hugs:
Hi pal..
Ya.. think kana thunder strike... all network down.. phone..down..
Start to call IT.. :mad: :rant:
But the rain only started at abt 9 mah.. isn't it? Ur side earlier ah..[/quote]Yup.. mine side here earlier... starts to rain heavily at about 7.45am le.. -
daddyD, take taxi lah..

Did all of u notice???
Our thread slowed down since last evening..
kiss.. take care... :snuggles:
Go and see a doc.. and nua at home.. like Daddy D.. wahahaha...
thanks Mintymin :snuggles:MintyMin:
Morning Kiss.. u not well ah.. no wonder din c u in ksp..
Take care.. take lots of fluid n vit c.. :hugs:
ya, having green tea and lozenges.... + croaking like a toad & hugging tissue box :skeptical:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.