At least Daddy D takes bus, I will declare vacation lol.... it actually makes me miserable without a car[
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: U too reliant on ur car liao lah.. tatz y..
.. -
Try not 2 sleep in aircon room .... Tahan a bit no doubt very hot n humid weather these days.Castle House:
Drink more luke warm water.. will help to clear the block..
warm green tea, hot teh-o
huge mug of warm water
all covered :rotflmao: -
Win alr lor :slapshead:
I have quite bad sinus so taking the meds first coz I have been thru 3 months of antibiotics due to sinus (total torture)SeenByIceQueen:
Before you go :snooze: tonight, drink loads of water, then take one big spoonful of pipagao or 16+ manuka honey. Then dont drink anymore water through the night. Whether sinus or virus, your system will purge the mucus and phlegm tmr morning. Works everytime for me.
my nose is clearing up (had assam fish :siam: ) \"fight poison with poison\" :siam: -
Oh! I forgot to mention
my ex received the letter! and orientation is 19th Nov at 8.30am
:congrats: to you!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
wah liew.. u also another one.. i dun mind taking public..
At least Daddy D takes bus, I will declare vacation lol.... it actually makes me miserable without a carMintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: U too reliant on ur car liao lah.. tatz y..
.. -
Drink more luke warm water.. will help to clear the block..
warm green tea, hot teh-o
huge mug of warm water
all covered :rotflmao:
GREAT...
SeenByIceQueen:
Hm.. must try it on my ds..
Before you go :snooze: tonight, drink loads of water, then take one big spoonful of pipagao or 16+ manuka honey. Then dont drink anymore water through the night. Whether sinus or virus, your system will purge the mucus and phlegm tmr morning. Works everytime for me. -
ectanz:
today... ain't hot... :imcool:
Try not 2 sleep in aircon room .... Tahan a bit no doubt very hot n humid weather these days. -
Yupz… its a cooling day…
I wanna zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz -
I think my unit is blocked by the other n I am staying low fl. No winds coming in, hv 2 on aircon.....
today... ain't hot... :imcool:ectanz:
Try not 2 sleep in aircon room .... Tahan a bit no doubt very hot n humid weather these days.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.