ectanz:
Oh no, need 2 go now. My baby juz wake up fr her nap.
sure.. anytime just come back..
it is mix feeling for me..ectanz:
Same thinking when I was FTWM but now SAHM, I sometimes feel better 2 be at work. Like my hb, prefers 2 wk than staying at hm cos no need 2 look after the kids.
Wanted to stay at home so that I can have more time with them..
Stay at home.. scared I :siao:
Same here leh.. Like now m wrking.. i haf a list of tings i wan to do when i m at hm.. but i nvr get to it.. so i will wish tat i m a SAHM..
But when i m a SAHM.. i feel so trapped.. sigh.. so difficult hor.. -
:hi5: i feel the same... on one hand feel like being home for the kids and watch them grow.. see their progress and their little faces..
it is mix feeling for me..ectanz:
Same thinking when I was FTWM but now SAHM, I sometimes feel better 2 be at work. Like my hb, prefers 2 wk than staying at hm cos no need 2 look after the kids.
Wanted to stay at home so that I can have more time with them..
Stay at home.. scared I :siao:
on the other hand, to be swamped with all the housework and taking care of them 24/7... wonder if i will still feel the kiddos are so cute and staying home is good... think i will go :siao: -
Cool!!! :rahrah:Oh! I forgot to mention
my ex received the letter! and orientation is 19th Nov at 8.30am
:boogie: :congrats:
me still waiting for my letter leh.... :sad: thought MCS no balloting?? Where is my letter???? :gloomy: -
should be on the way....

thanks Mintymin!Kissgurami:
Oh! I forgot to mention
:congrats: to you!! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Mummy meow:
thanks Mummy Meow!
Cool!!! :rahrah:Kissgurami:
Oh! I forgot to mention
me still waiting for my letter leh.... :sad: thought MCS no balloting?? Where is my letter???? :gloomy:
what is MCS? -
marymount convent?
thanks Mummy Meow!
Cool!!! :rahrah:Mummy meow:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Oh! I forgot to mention
me still waiting for my letter leh.... :sad: thought MCS no balloting?? Where is my letter???? :gloomy:
what is MCS?[/quote]Marymount Convent School
So quiet today..
All nua huh..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.