Club 2007 Kiddo
Yes… he LOVES kids to the MAX… but dun like to look after… only play… hahaha
sama sama lah.... when dh ask me to go for #3, i asked him what for? his reply: \" to play with lah \"... :skeptical:
to play ... :siao:
yalor... i also say he :siao: .... think what.... go for #3 & let him play... then play tired liao leh... push back into my tummy ar... :skeptical: -
ya manz.. guys.. :skeptical: :roll:
want to play dun wan to help look after.. :rant: :nunchuk: -
then play tired liao leh... push back into my tummy ar... :skeptical:
Morning everyone..
Not having b/fast now.. later when out then snake..
wahahaahha... sssshhhh.. -
anyone here think they will help look after their grand children the next time?
if im still fit. i will. just like my parents/in laws did now.. they help a LOT -
Good MOrning EVERYONE!!!
Pal… wah so fast tink of ways to snake liao ah… hahaha -
Hi mummies, I'm new and had enrolled myself to the club

I've a mum for 2007 DD n 2009 DS.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.