Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
I think safest bet is choose the one nearest to you. Those who failed Northland will probably try Navel Base or Peiying.
Poppy, sorry for my kapohness heream doing homework & weighing my odds...
3 schs in the north (yishun) region hv to go thru balloting..
and the results (in general lah, whtr inc PR or nt)
sch A - 35 applicants unsuccessful
sch B - 37 applicants unsuccessful
sch C - 102 applicants unsuccessful
i'm one of the unlucky 35 applicants from sch A. my back up choice, sch Z only left 62 vacancies after P2C... if all the above unsuccessful applicants rush to register in sch Z ... than die liao...
- think school Z left 52 not 62
If you are less than 1km from school Z, then your chances will be higher than the rest who fall outside this category :rahrah: :rahrah: -
my mistake⦠shd be 61 vacancies left ( 123 - 62)
Champ, sch Z is Yishun Pri leh⦠which sch u looking at? -
tigger88:
I think safest bet is choose the one nearest to you. Those who failed Northland will probably try Navel Base or Peiying.
i kaypo go search ard... ChongFu next nearest will be Xishan or Huamin Pri & Northland next nearest will be Peiying or Naval Base Pri..
my next choice will be Yishun Pri... or Xishan but i choose Yishun Pri.. :xedfingers: -
yup, oredi posted in Pri 1 registration thread.... RRMummy replied... pen also replied... but waiting for her PM..hehe... not sure lei.
there are alot of experts here, wait for them to reply
or u post in the p1 registration there... i m sure everyone is willing to help
my mistake... shd be 61 vacancies left ( 123 - 62)
Champ, sch Z is Yishun Pri leh.. which sch u looking at?
:oops: :oops: I look at channel 8, you watching channel 5! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
The blur Sotong is always making a mistake! :oops: :oops: -
Champ, i think i know which sch u thot i'm referring to as sch Z... Ahmad rite.... ( 124 - 72 )... nope... that sch is nt on my list...

Ya lor - Me sotong Lah :oops: :oops: -
Poppy,
All the best to yoru choices ...know ...how it like .... :hugs: -
:snuggles: no lah... u sotong here nvr mind but i can see very wonderful posts from u at the P1 registration thread... u help put everyone's mind at ease..poppy15:

Ya lor - Me sotong Lah :oops: :oops:
and after RRMummy & Pen's reassuaring post abt the questions i post, i feel more at ease nw... here's hoping.. :xedfingers:
once again, :thankyou: to all my fellow sistas for your encouragement, assuarance & hugs... :lovesite: :grphug:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.