Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
yup, oredi posted in Pri 1 registration thread.... RRMummy replied... pen also replied... but waiting for her PM..hehe... not sure lei.
there are alot of experts here, wait for them to reply
or u post in the p1 registration there... i m sure everyone is willing to help
my mistake... shd be 61 vacancies left ( 123 - 62)
Champ, sch Z is Yishun Pri leh.. which sch u looking at?
:oops: :oops: I look at channel 8, you watching channel 5! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
The blur Sotong is always making a mistake! :oops: :oops: -
Champ, i think i know which sch u thot i'm referring to as sch Z... Ahmad rite.... ( 124 - 72 )... nope... that sch is nt on my list...

Ya lor - Me sotong Lah :oops: :oops: -
Poppy,
All the best to yoru choices ...know ...how it like .... :hugs: -
:snuggles: no lah... u sotong here nvr mind but i can see very wonderful posts from u at the P1 registration thread... u help put everyone's mind at ease..poppy15:

Ya lor - Me sotong Lah :oops: :oops:
and after RRMummy & Pen's reassuaring post abt the questions i post, i feel more at ease nw... here's hoping.. :xedfingers:
once again, :thankyou: to all my fellow sistas for your encouragement, assuarance & hugs... :lovesite: :grphug: -
:thankyou: to sista WCW & kiddo niang niang.. :grphug:
i dnt even have a list to choose from

u hv 8 schs in ur area... compare last yr registration results & weigh ur chances... :snuggles: -
that bad? out of 8 schs... u left only 1 choice?.. :snuggles: :hugs:
so poppy, next year our turn to form the KSP cheer-leading team to cheer for sista WCW lioa! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.