:thankyou: you're back :rahrah:
:rahrah: :congrats:
:rahrah: to kabby, peipei73, essential, SBIQ, ectanz
Jia you to tigger88 and poppy15 :hugs: -
Agree.. Pure torture :stupid:
:thankyou: sahm_tan...
MOE shd allow those unsuccessful in their balloting to register immediately in the next sch of choice... stressful to wait till 11 aug... -
:rotflmao: change for the sake of your grandkids la. :imanangel:
aiyo, by the time MOE decides to change the system... my kids wld hv graduated & gotten married... chey...Kissgurami:
hehehe!!
There were news of the balloting in Strait Times today, people calling for re-vamp since there are balloting within 1km -
wlml:
welcome wlml :rahrah: :rahrah:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"wlml\"]Hi mummies,
Morng...
I'm new here, my DS is year 2005

All good with P1 registration?
went for ballot at RSS but I'm unlucky one... nw dun knw which sch to choose
[/quote]Oh dear.. :hugs: sorry erm.. What's rss?
I here what.. :rotflmao:errr... no one around *looking*...
Then I llls myself.. :rotflmao: -
Oh...:rotflmao:
i am here :rotflmao:
watching the roommate , Mio having some $1 promotion on movies
Starhub.. will have free preview for all Channels tml till 10th.. :evil: -
SeenByIceQueen:
:rotflmao: change for the sake of your grandkids la. :imanangel:
:rotflmao: -
SBIQ, it is way too hot for outdoor stuff , wait heat stroke LOL

Got so hot meh? Aiya you all too dowager alr :rotflmao: i see sun like that my DS and i shiok only hehe.. Go swim, cycle, kick ball. But now i not doing anything cept llls with you guys :rotflmao: -
:yikes: i have no starhub...
Oh...
Starhub.. will have free preview for all Channels tml till 10th.. :evil: -
SeenByIceQueen:
:rotflmao: change for the sake of your grandkids la. :imanangel:[/quote]That's way too long.. if I am still around to see the system change..
aiyo, by the time MOE decides to change the system... my kids wld hv graduated & gotten married... chey...poppy15:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]hehehe!!
There were news of the balloting in Strait Times today, people calling for re-vamp since there are balloting within 1km
:faint: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.