I didn't read :oops::slapshead: was asking for some contact yesterday.. no one replied... :faint:
You have? How's the rate? -
need to ask my recep on it. I ask for you on monday? I think it is $13 but need to confirm
:shock: S$13.. so X..... :faint:
i thought now is very cheap.. heard S$6 or S$8 can arrange le.. -
oei... pal.. is not in S'pore le.... you shi yi liao..

i didn't shi yi :boogie: , mintymin is still in SG , tomorrow going for road trip
wlml:
welcome wlml :rahrah: :rahrah:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"wlml\"]Hi mummies,
Morng...
I'm new here, my DS is year 2005

All good with P1 registration?
went for ballot at RSS but I'm unlucky one... nw dun knw which sch to choose
[/quote]Welcome to the club. I'm new too, just few weeks ahead of you
Hope things work out well in your P2C(S) application
[quote=\"MintyMin
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:[/quote]
:yikes: scary.. just talking abt you nia.. then u wu wu out..
Thought you somewhere liao.. still can log in... :rotflmao:
You didn't ask abt the BBQ ma.. -
Haha.. U miss me? :evil:
you are back! hahah I was thinking you are out clubbing :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:
faintz... how to tell the difference... :faint: :faint: :faint:
Ya lor.. Diff to tell coz we both haf 1ds n 2dds -
everything packed for road trip? ya missing you :please: , I have been too whacked for the past few days to llls properly
Hey! Looking for me?
Clubbing was ytd..
Now is chilling out.. :evil:
Tml gg to genting liao..
oh by the way, how much is the toll to genting? thinking of driving up to cameron highlands... -
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Mintymin is phantom!! Suddenly appear :yikes:
:rotflmao: ok GOODNITE XMM ไปฌ
Good night....
mei mei.. queen....
is it...??? $6? wah you must share with me then...Kissgurami:
need to ask my recep on it. I ask for you on monday? I think it is $13 but need to confirm
:shock: S$13.. so X..... :faint:
i thought now is very cheap.. heard S$6 or S$8 can arrange le.. -
Rivevae:
:hugs: how's things with you?
Welcome to the club. I'm new too, just few weeks ahead of you
Hope things work out well in your P2C(S) application
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.