that is why... :faint: :faint:
Haha.. U miss me? :evil:
Ya lor.. Diff to tell coz we both haf 1ds n 2dds
I can ask, you like Castle or Mints more :rotflmao: -
Yes tml morning leaving for gentingCastle House:
oei... pal.. is not in S'pore le.... you shi yi liao..

i didn't shi yi :boogie: , mintymin is still in SG , tomorrow going for road trip
ya.. I shi yi... :rotflmao:Castle House:
oei... pal.. is not in S'pore le.... you shi yi liao..

i didn't shi yi :boogie: , mintymin is still in SG , tomorrow going for road trip
:yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :faint: :faint: :rotflmao:
Next time kiss announce go there, castle, min, sahm tan n me all go n we all hv our 3 kiddie tag along. Then when we spot kiss will quiz her: who am I? Mcq, got 4 options. -
:yikes: scary.. just talking abt you nia.. then u wu wu out..[quote=\"MintyMin
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:
Thought you somewhere liao.. still can log in... :rotflmao:
You didn't ask abt the BBQ ma..[/quote]
Heh... Coz i bz catching up d posts leh..
feeling so bloated... think I overdose on satay and otak .... :sick:
and still craving for chilli crab :faint: -
Except some of my stuff.. Heh..
everything packed for road trip? ya missing you :please: , I have been too whacked for the past few days to llls properlyMintyMin:
Hey! Looking for me?
Clubbing was ytd..
Now is chilling out.. :evil:
Tml gg to genting liao..
oh by the way, how much is the toll to genting? thinking of driving up to cameron highlands...
Toll is abt Rm70 to go up..
Next time kiss announce go there, castle, min, sahm tan n me all go n we all hv our 3 kiddie tag along. Then when we spot kiss will quiz her: who am I? Mcq, got 4 options.[/quote]
:yikes: scary.. just talking abt you nia.. then u wu wu out..Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:
Thought you somewhere liao.. still can log in... :rotflmao:
You didn't ask abt the BBQ ma..
ahahahaha... great idea.. -
that's not to bad so it is around RM140 back & froth..
Except some of my stuff.. Heh..
Toll is abt Rm70 to go up..
pondering to take a coach up to Cameron or drive up.... :? -
M physically llls w my sis, fren n dh.. & virtually llls w all of u..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.