u remind me of JC mass dance!![/quote]so far away...Castle House:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]How come almost 1am still so many ppl here... no activities tmrw?
cos.. is night fever.. night fever... *hand left.. hand right..*
wahahahaha.. -
ooh! you mean the ice cream or the ....... :censored:[/quote]
I prefer Udders leh, smoother a little bit more...CayennePepper:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
island creamery nicer or udders?
Huh... the... :censored:... can be called smoother meh??? -
wah... you travel around for the enrichment class...
just ard parkway
CayennePepper:
That's why all our name in blue... :rotflmao::rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
No wonder this thread moves so fast to so many pages... sure can yak wor -
Now guess my car some more... :faint:
sure? don't one day say you are driving mini cooper hor :skeptical:bigsnoopy:
My car too small lieow... CMI la....
CayennePepper:
:rotflmao: :faint:
maybe she is.. cos mini ma.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Mine is low profile car... :evil:
sure? don't one day say you are driving mini cooper hor :skeptical:Kissgurami:
My car too small lieow... CMI la....
okโฆ need to koon leโฆ
Tml need to be up very early for the NDP tingyโฆ -
CayennePepper:
Kabby pre-occupied with DH and ended typing out here? :imcool: :evil:
Good nightz.. everyone....
Njoy yaking... but not too much hor.. wait need to catch up.... :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.