the P1 preparation is same centre with the phonics class...i seen his phonics improved a lot.. quite confident...so enrol their class
:yikes: :yikes: you have \"well-prepared\" your DS for P1! :celebrate:
. Some of his classmate attending fr Mon to Sun...i feel
:nailbite:
:celebrate: :hi5: I believe you have done your best for your DS and you are definitely a good mummy! :hugs:
the P1 preparation is same centre with the phonics class...i seen his phonics improved a lot.. quite confident...so enrol their class
. Some of his classmate attending fr Mon to Sun...i feel
:nailbite: -
:hi5:
Looking at this pic makes me :drool: :drool: ........
Ok, tmr morning let's go to have Nasi Lemak for breakfast! :celebrate: :celebrate: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Too early alrdy... Most appear after 11pm..
Like wu wu :evil: :rotflmao:
I can 'appear' early if my 3 kids sleep early.. like today...
wahahaha... -
hey...u make ppl :drool: :drool: :drool:
it was so yummy even DDs loved it, we had 20 mantous :siam:Champion:
Oh, Kiss! U are making me :drool: :drool: ........
n :slapshead: :stupid: :frustrated:
nice right? it made me cannot take lunch just now....too full...
OLD TOWN NASI LEMAK :drool:
I went isetan today to check out the ergonomic bagsno one here.... :? .... :siam:
oh ya...b4 :siam: ....anyone know the SPI school bag, good? :scratchhead:
DD1 didn't like any of the SPI bags :slapshead: , there was a shocking pink which she said she is :siao: to carry
there a \"Smart Special SPI\" bably pink, she also looked at it and went :skeptical:
the SPI bags were going at $145.90 each
Went to Sanrio collection: $69.90 really pretty My Melody and Hello kitty. didn't state ergonomic but they had japanese words written which seems to indicate ergo i think
went to check out Impact Sanrio collection. They had an ergonomic Hello Kitty bag (nowhere as ergo as SPI) and looks really nice. (not those boxy type) costs $79.90 , most likely getting this for DD1 -
I am here! was busy munching chilli crab for dinner , now I am back!Castle House:
Oh...
today so quiet.. all out to celebrate NDP in advance .... :roll:
:rahrah:
finally quench one of your craving..
P1 preparation on Maths and English? :scratchhead: which places if you dont mind sharing?
Initially I sent him to MPM, CMA, phonics, chinese, swimming...(a bit kiasu hor...), most of the days need to rush rush rush...n stress stress stress
one day, my boy told me he very tired n stress on everyday rushing to class n doing the homeworks. Me discussed with dh, cut down till now he a bit relax :slapshead:
Now my ds only attending chinese, advance phonics (finishing this 2 weeks), P1 preparation on Math & Eng n swimming only...
N the \"tired\" today is grocery marketing n window shopping... :evil: :rotflmao:
DD1 doing Maths, Chinese , swimming and ballet . anymore I think I will :siao: and :moneyflies:
:shock: then I think I am about to lose... :faint:
if i dont lose weight, I will lose husband :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics