ooooo..... okie dokie...
Jurong point... -
omg...... you stay ard teban also..? I thought only mummy of 3 stays ard here....
:siao:
How can I stay there.. when my son is going to SV.. :faint: -
must be :evil: coz he cook noodles for you so :love: , tonight he will be well rewarded :evil: :siam: :rotflmao:Castle House:
:rotflmao: no worry la.. I know how to attract him... :evil: :rotflmao: -
ya man :faint: :faint: :faint: must low profile le...
dun play play.... :evil: -
:yikes: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:
he :siao: ...wat ard 1200? plus chair, near 2k liao...me heart pain :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
:scared: nuh.... he is not like that.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
must be :evil: coz he cook noodles for you so :love: , tonight he will be well rewarded :evil: :siam: :rotflmao:Castle House:
:rotflmao: no worry la.. I know how to attract him... :evil: :rotflmao: -
P2A2 .... dont need to be near SV :rotflmao: , then again, just a block away.... :evil: forgot about thatKissgurami:
omg...... you stay ard teban also..? I thought only mummy of 3 stays ard here....
:siao:
How can I stay there.. when my son is going to SV.. :faint:
but how you know about the coffeeshop? -
he :siao: ...wat ard 1200? plus chair, near 2k liao...me heart pain :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies:[/quote] :yikes:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]my dh bought the ergo table & chair for ds last yr end... :faint:
:yikes: cost ard 1200 :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:
normal desk for DD1.... -
you mean, he doesn't need to do anything also can be rewarded ? :evil: :siam: :rotflmao:
:scared: nuh.... he is not like that.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
hehe.... :evil: :evil:
P2A2 .... dont need to be near SV :rotflmao: , then again, just a block away.... :evil: forgot about that
but how you know about the coffeeshop?
used to work around that area...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.