Club Senior Boys and Girls
Way after paper door age.......WCW......you not ancient enough :hi5:
This one not senior enough leh.WCW:
i was sharing this card captor sakura with the others at my home thread...
here is the pic. not sure which era it is but i rem watching it and day dreaming to be like her...
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
kiddo:
Paper door? You nipponese issit?
Arikatoguozaimatzi ......sothatsnare......kiddo:
Paper door? You nipponese issit?
hahahahhaaa :rotflmao: Chief mata checking ksp spelling
Typo โ Paper doll \"..... :boogie: -
wah, if I know siao tian tian wa..........y back, then I gotta be lau auntie is it ??? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: :gloomy:
pinky:
wah, if I know siao tian tian wa..........y back, then I gotta be lau auntie is it ??? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: :gloomy:
pinky ..........lau auntie ....not qualified yet .....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
think sian tian tian many many ppl know even different generations also know lei. they are very famous
really? I didnt know about that :oops: :oops: I only remember she was so pretty with such big eyes and the song was very catchy too -
wah..think I remember most of them...or their names.pinky:
I remember there was a siaw tian tian cartoon
yes, ๅฐ็็๏ผๅฐๅฎๅ้ฉ่ฎฐ๏ผไธ้ๅฏป็ถ๏ผๅฐ้่๏ผๆจๅถๅ้ฉ่ฎฐ๏ผๆ้ฃๅฐ้ฃไพ ๏ผๅฐ่ฑ็ๆ ไบ๏ผ
BTW, is ๅฐ่ฑ็ๆ ไบ 'Heidi' -
some of my favourite shows, a tad too many, :siam:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Iwp1d7eKbA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIRUSfZkEq4&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfSp37HTdAQ
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tmVk9yOCpQ&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IME0kUgJ9qM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQMfN0UFqms
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiQzUEc_FmI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7YrUyxRS1o
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kah-uvG3TsI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nb-_u_hFcW0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAOp58j0kWE -
kiddo:
Waliao Kiddo ....pinky:
pinky ..........lau auntie ....not qualified yet .....
U Really Change your Avatar to ....
Niang-Niang and .... Xiao-Li-Zhi ....
I also liked siow ching wa (the little froggy) and anyone watched Felix the cat (the programme was in black and white) ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.