Club Senior Boys and Girls

3.2k Posts 89 Posters 572.4k Views 1 Watching
      kiddo

pinky:
      wah, if I know siao tian tian wa..........y back, then I gotta be lau auntie is it ??? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: :gloomy:

pinky ..........lau auntie ....not qualified yet .....

pinky

think sian tian tian many many ppl know even different generations also know lei. they are very famous

really? I didnt know about that :oops: :oops: I only remember she was so pretty with such big eyes and the song was very catchy too

• NebbermindN Offline
          Nebbermind

pinky:

I remember there was a siaw tian tian cartoon

yes, 小甜甜,小宝历险记,万里寻父,小青蛙,木偶历险记,旋风小飞侠,小英的故事,

wah..think I remember most of them...or their names.

BTW, is 小英的故事 'Heidi'

LOLMum

some of my favourite shows, a tad too many, :siam:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Iwp1d7eKbA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIRUSfZkEq4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfSp37HTdAQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tmVk9yOCpQ&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IME0kUgJ9qM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQMfN0UFqms

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiQzUEc_FmI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7YrUyxRS1o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kah-uvG3TsI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nb-_u_hFcW0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAOp58j0kWE

Funx3

kiddo:
              pinky:

wah, if I know siao tian tian wa..........y back, then I gotta be lau auntie is it ??? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: :gloomy:

Waliao Kiddo ....
              U Really Change your Avatar to ....
              Niang-Niang and .... Xiao-Li-Zhi ....
              😉 😉

pinky

I also liked siow ching wa (the little froggy) and anyone watched Felix the cat (the programme was in black and white) ?

• NebbermindN Offline
                  Nebbermind

pinky:
                  I also liked siow ching wa (the little froggy) and anyone watched Felix the cat (the programme was in black and white) ?

*LOL* I donno if the programme was b/w...but I only had a b/w tv...everything was b/w!!!

kiddo

pinky:

The song goes like that ....

Felix .......the........... Cat.............
                    the......... wonderful........... wonderful........... cat ......
                    ti ti ti dum dum .....something like that......
                    🕺 :boogie: 🕺

kiddo

[quote=\"kiddo\"]

Waliao Kiddo ....
                      U Really Change your Avatar to ....
                      Niang-Niang and .... Xiao-Li-Zhi ....
                      😉 😉

but hor, that one look more like princess than queen lei[/quote]WCW ....dowager also got young before mah :evil: :rotflmao:

Funx3....only one pics from so many with xiao li zhi .....
                      the rest Dowager sit on the throne...with the heavy Full Suit...
                      show u i go change avatar 😉

pinky

pinky:

felix the cat :love:
                        http://i51.tinypic.com/1zd93ly.jpg\">
                        http://www.glitter-graphics.com

wow, I am impressed by your effort, thank you
                        that was the first cartoon that I watched on TV

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 291 / 322