brain wash??
By the time they are in primary school, they will be brain washed... -
George young is cute la. So i may maintain my composure :love: :rotflmao:WAH RAU
anyone watching Money Drop >.<???
I would never say \"nevermind to $700k dwon the drain\" I would sulk, scream, yell and JUMP! :stompfeet: :stupid: Not something you wanna see on TV Game Show :razz: -
I told her give birth lor....
ya that could be \"censored\", was hoping DDs dont ask me what was about...bigsnoopy:
Ya just got back from mom after the show... But I don't like the part on the woman giving birth leh.. Wat has it got to do with national day wor? :?
although I have given them a scale down version of how they came out of me :siam: -
SeenByIceQueen:
I was singing and , saying the pledge and dancing with DDs :rotflmao:
Kind of watching la. Ds was super on, singing anthem, saying pledge, asking me abt the play... So i had to explain and join in :imanangel: -
Don't u feel sleepy now after the heavy dinner... Better not sleep first hor...bigsnoopy:
And u manage to finish everything? :scared:
yess.... :siam: -
SeenByIceQueen:
i think i hv gotten fatter just hearing what she's been eating.. :faint:
:rotflmao: , i have DD1 and DD2 and BF also.... not just me alone -
SeenByIceQueen:
What did you tell them?[/quote]I told DD the scientific way...
ya that could be \"censored\", was hoping DDs dont ask me what was about...Kissgurami:
Ya just got back from mom after the show... But I don't like the part on the woman giving birth leh.. Wat has it got to do with national day wor? :?
although I have given them a scale down version of how they came out of me :siam: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
I didn't say I not active leh... I m addicted lor...
go toilet also must post... :evil: :evil: -
Don't say lieow... :censored:
brain wash??bigsnoopy:
By the time they are in primary school, they will be brain washed... -
:hi5: Me too... Ma chi am going to a party...
I was singing and , saying the pledge and dancing with DDs :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
Kind of watching la. Ds was super on, singing anthem, saying pledge, asking me abt the play... So i had to explain and join in :imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.