:faint: :faint: :faint:
I didn't say I not active leh... I m addicted lor...
go toilet also must post... :evil: :evil: -
Don't say lieow... :censored:
brain wash??bigsnoopy:
By the time they are in primary school, they will be brain washed... -
:hi5: Me too... Ma chi am going to a party...
I was singing and , saying the pledge and dancing with DDs :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
Kind of watching la. Ds was super on, singing anthem, saying pledge, asking me abt the play... So i had to explain and join in :imanangel: -
Does ur kids eat a lot?SeenByIceQueen:
i think i hv gotten fatter just hearing what she's been eating.. :faint:
:rotflmao: , i have DD1 and DD2 and BF also.... not just me alone -
I told DD the scientific way...[/quote]what is the scientific way? :scratchhead: test tube babies?
What did you tell them?SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
ya that could be \"censored\", was hoping DDs dont ask me what was about...
although I have given them a scale down version of how they came out of me :siam:
Actually i find The Pocket Scientist quite good. It has a whole section abt how babies r conceived, delivered, breastfeeding etc. Now my ds knows abt conception to delivery. Just no sexual connotation attached to it yet. -
I was singing and , saying the pledge and dancing with DDs :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
Kind of watching la. Ds was super on, singing anthem, saying pledge, asking me abt the play... So i had to explain and join in :imanangel:
:rahrah: :boogie: -
Night still young :boogie: :boogie:
Don't u feel sleepy now after the heavy dinner... Better not sleep first hor... -
Still high from you Stand up for Singapore ah?
Night still young :boogie: :boogie:bigsnoopy:
Don't u feel sleepy now after the heavy dinner... Better not sleep first hor...
I told her give birth lor....
I told DDs, that they were in my tummy before they came out. they were growing in my tummy and after 9 months, they came out when they \"chi chi\"
they did ask if it was painful, I said yes, very painful -
I am so proud to be a Singaporean! Justdone with NDP and steam boat ( super full with food and pride) :love:
:hi5: me too... being a Singaporean...
I admired the composer who compose the song each year for the NDP thingy..
The lyrics so meaningful.. it touches my heart...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.