Why stop CMA? She don’t like it? If she can read alrdy, then don’t point going to more reading program… U should go for something like comprehension program…[/quote]
Long story, I realize CMA fees different, $250 in jurong east center, $280 in Jurong West safra. Not too happy to pay $30 extra. Plus she is going to primary 1 soon, there will have home work, dun want to tired her up -
SeenByIceQueen:
am session next year..
Me too. My ds bedtime is 830. But these days he's getting v alert. Tuck him to bed at 830, he stare at ceiling until 10., :faint: and he stopped napping since 3 yrs old. Initially, i force him to lie down every afternoon and sometimes he wd drift off to slp but after a while, he will lie there for few hours until i give up making him nap..
But cos his school is pm now, he can still slp late but i worry for him next year..
Then need to tune his body alarm system.. hehe.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
Yes your highness *cough* lor li lor sor ness *cough*
True...n agreed....As an adult, I feel we are worse than kids..
Say thing to hurt each other..
Not responsible for words use..
Never think through...
etc.. etc.. blah.. blah..
Too serious lieow...As an adult, I feel we are worse than kids..
Say thing to hurt each other..
Not responsible for words use..
Never think through...
etc.. etc.. blah.. blah..
:snuggles: :hugs: Sad to say but very true.... -
Me too. My ds bedtime is 830. But these days he's getting v alert. Tuck him to bed at 830, he stare at ceiling until 10., :faint: and he stopped napping since 3 yrs old. Initially, i force him tonlie down every afternoon and sometimes he wd drift off to slp but after a while, he will lie there for few hours until i give up making him nap..SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
I ensure my kids get ready for bed by 8.30pm... daily.. latest by 9.00pm.. as some days.. they want to watch a certain program before they sleep...
Not too sure whether this schedule will change when come P1..
Next yr he will be AM?
But cos his school is pm now, he can still slp late but i worry for him next year..
AM and if transfer not successful, we will hv to travel quite a bit to school.. At least until we move.. Again.. Sianz.. This year alone alr moving 2nd time.. :faint: -
Lingbel:
Most centre is $280 la... What grade is she in?
Long story, I realize CMA fees different, $250 in jurong east center, $280 in Jurong West safra. Not too happy to pay $30 extra. Plus she is going to primary 1 soon, there will have home work, dun want to tired her up -
Daddy Lee is very old le...
Ya... is it compulsory for them to attend?Castle House:
Daddy Lee.. seem quite weak... -
Yar lor.. This morning i just told him he cannot laze in bed every morning when he goes to p1. Guess what he said? Oh.. In that case, i'll laze in bed every morning for the rest of this year.. :slapshead:
am session next year..SeenByIceQueen:
Me too. My ds bedtime is 830. But these days he's getting v alert. Tuck him to bed at 830, he stare at ceiling until 10., :faint: and he stopped napping since 3 yrs old. Initially, i force him to lie down every afternoon and sometimes he wd drift off to slp but after a while, he will lie there for few hours until i give up making him nap..
Then need to tune his body alarm system.. hehe.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
Wa moving house is one big headache leh.. Why keep moving? Flip property to earn big bucks? :evil: :evil:
AM and if transfer not successful, we will hv to travel quite a bit to school.. At least until we move.. Again.. Sianz.. This year alone alr moving 2nd time.. :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.