SeenByIceQueen:
:oops: 3 months la... She can do things very fast and again it is the right brain...
Wow!! Only 2 months and alr progressed to advance class?! That's fast! :yikes: -
yup.. so me back again... :evil: :rotflmao:
Don't type so loud hehehe , bb back to sleep?Castle House:
BB suddenly woke up.. scared me...
Pat her to sleep again.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
:yikes:[/quote]For K2 and P1, no entrance, only placement test to check the gaps and to group their ability. They have a new branch at mountbatten
Learning lab is 900 per subject.. It would mean 3600 for both DDs...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"ectanz\"]
My friend's dd also attended learning labs. She is now P2. my friend commented very gd n suggested I shld enrol my dd1 when she is in P1. but very far at united sq..... -
But I am not the expert ma.. For me not much changes on my enrichment except for the English and chinese one... Now too early to shop.. Timetable not out for next year for most enrichment leh...[/quote]
I keep hearing p school parents talking abt places like learning labs. So wanna find out more and compare notes.[/quote]
Very far and very ex... But I don mind doing assessment to see if she can get in... :evil: I heard they only take qualified students...[/quote]
Cannot than school accept only qualified student, like that sure will have good result la...such student already got solid foundation -
CMA have holiday classes? Think I wanna sleep le, eyes shutting, if no response, means K.O le
Lingbel:
I Don't think DD has problem in P1 so I will continue with CMA... My objective is to complete CMA at the end of P1.. (er dont know can or not) haiz... I started her very young leh.. And all my family think I :siao: ... But I ignored lor... I only want her to have a good time in P1 and not struggle too hard wait I also :faint: ....
i c do u plan to stop CMA when ur dd in primary. Sound ur dd very advance. Really envy u, with her good foundation path will be easier for her in primary school. -
Btw how to include previous message, I click on the ‘quote’ but can only submit max 3 previous message?..
By reading all these postings, I think we r really "slave" to our kids. 想当年, my parents struggled to make end meet in order to support us, where got time to worry all these issues…
900 for how many times wor?
For K2 and P1, no entrance, only placement test to check the gaps and to group their ability. They have a new branch at mountbatten -
CMA have holiday classes? Think I wanna sleep le, eyes shutting, if no response, means K.O le
Don't have la.. Must be consistent ma...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.