SeenByIceQueen:
Not yet :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
CMA have holiday classes? Think I wanna sleep le, eyes shutting, if no response, means K.O le
Nite nite! -
Lingbel:
I also start my dd with enrichment when she is at a very young age. Unfortunately my girl, have average intelligence, not too advance. My family also made a lot of noise, esp my sil, sometimes, made nasty remark, (like, i am too rich, or i waste $ on these classes) cause my niece, same age as my girl, born apr'05. Very much smarter even she dun attend any enrichment[/quote]Ignore them la... Why tell them what u do.. I also hate this type of people.. Don't give up... You must have the right mindset.. It is not the kid but more likely the program does not suit the kid so keep trying... Maybe tuition is better for her.. As tuition is a one to one thing so it forces the kid to concentrate whereas enrichment is one to many so the kid is able to drift off.. Just my thoughts...
I Don't think DD has problem in P1 so I will continue with CMA... My objective is to complete CMA at the end of P1.. (er dont know can or not) haiz... I started her very young leh.. And all my family think I :siao: ... But I ignored lor... I only want her to have a good time in P1 and not struggle too hard wait I also :faint: ....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Lingbel\"]
i c do u plan to stop CMA when ur dd in primary. Sound ur dd very advance. Really envy u, with her good foundation path will be easier for her in primary school. -
Not yet :rotflmao:[/quote]Aiya.. Say first mah.. Later u KO, i am not going to *nudge* *nudge* eh kiss goodnight ah. U think i :siao:SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]CMA have holiday classes? Think I wanna sleep le, eyes shutting, if no response, means K.O le
Nite nite! -
900 a term so 300 every month. They have GST as well so it 900 * 7%[/quote] :faint: more ex than shichida...
900 for how many times wor?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
For K2 and P1, no entrance, only placement test to check the gaps and to group their ability. They have a new branch at mountbatten -
Then I also want to say first… Good nite Kiss…
900 a term so 300 every month. They have GST as well so it 900 * 7%[/quote]Wow! :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
900 for how many times wor?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
For K2 and P1, no entrance, only placement test to check the gaps and to group their ability. They have a new branch at mountbatten -
ectanz:
imagine 3 subjects would be 2700 per term... :faint: .. Not for the poor la so not for me lor....
Wow! :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
Me too! Imagine my friend hv 3 kids. Wow, tat is quite a substantial
imagine 3 subjects would be 2700 per term... :faint: .. Not for the poor la so not for me lor....ectanz:
Wow! :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
amount of money. -
Kiss KO alr? I m gg to :snooze: alr too.. Tmr gg to swim with ds before taking him to k lunch hehehe.. Thurs is back to the grind

ectanz:
Me too! Imagine my friend hv 3 kids. Wow, tat is quite a substantial
imagine 3 subjects would be 2700 per term... :faint: .. Not for the poor la so not for me lor....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"ectanz\"]
Wow! :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
amount of money.[/quote]Er... Ur friend must be filthy rich....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.