In-law problems?
Not even on talking terms with her.. DD born 2005...[/quote]U must hv encountered bad experience with yr MIL.sall:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I hate my mil... Just call in the morning and say want to bring my DD out then my DH allow without asking me...
Why don't you call her and tell her you already have plans with your dd and in future, please ask you instead of her son. How old is your dd, btw? -
Does anyone receive any gift fr yr MIL?
ectanz:
ever since DD is born...
U must hv encountered bad experience with yr MIL. -
ectanz:
Only on wedding day during the tea ceremony... Other than that would be in my dreams.... -
IMO, take also stressed leh, so better not to isn't itectanz:
Only on wedding day during the tea ceremony... Other than that would be in my dreams....
Well, I dun remember having received any too......so kinda :imcool: cos' I dun have to get anything in return except standard stuff during festive seasons
ectanz:
Yes, those things that she needs to throw away.. ..not joking de :stupid: -
auntieM:
Orrrr....this kind har.....then got a lot lah.ectanz:
Yes, those things that she needs to throw away.. ..not joking de :stupid:
My new house - cannot buy cups/cutlery/bowls/plates etc.....must take from her 101 set which she got free from somewhere. But of course, only obey in the beginning, years later, I started to sneak in my own purchases :evil: -
Reminds me of those different plates from closing down shop.. ...what an assortment from different sets..
Me not that fussy, would have been very happy with some proper IKEA stuff maybe.. but .. :roll: -
Yes a necklace on wedding day 12 years ago. PERIOD.ectanz:
Only on wedding day during the tea ceremony... Other than that would be in my dreams.... -
I receive an Ang pow on my birthday every year

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.