yes, will go see see...i saw the designs online, hello kitty designs very nice ler....shld buy for yr DD
Ah yes... SPI... Next time go Taka check it out...
Lingbel:
yes...especially night time, runnnnn veryyyyy fasttttttttt :nailbite:hi hi...
just 1 night never log on....so many pages to read....wow mian -
ya...too hot liao....I wonder if can stay in the office till knock off, so shiok.... :evil:Just came back from outside..
weather so hot.. now having headache again.. :slapshead:
u take care ya... -
What's the web by address? My google fail leh... Cannot find :razz:
yes, will go see see...i saw the designs online, hello kitty designs very nice ler....shld buy for yr DDDaddy

The brand is SPI
Yeah... Nua very day...
Btw, what's the school bag brand again? Dw was talking about one brand ard $150... I was like :siao: ...
!
are you getting that? i am skipping it , DD1 :razz: at it :faint: -

Oh there's a report on ZaoBao today... Abt Zoe Tay doing PV for NYPS... But actually she didn't even get a chance to ballot... So the earlier rumors were wrong about her NO NEED ballot... It's NO CHANCE :razz:
oh... why did the rumors even start :slapshead:
does anyone know which school did her son go instead? -
What's the web by address? My google fail leh... Cannot find :razz:[/quote]http://www.impactlifestyle.com.sg/
yes, will go see see...i saw the designs online, hello kitty designs very nice ler....shld buy for yr DDpeipei73:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]

Thanks! I See look only lah... Let my dw decide
http://www.impactlifestyle.com.sg/
But I do my homework... So she dun kena smoked by the salesperson later
I bought the bag for DS during metro sales beginning of the yearβ¦ purchase with purchase, the bag is $25 onlyβ¦
Your wifey is the commandor.. and you are the executor..
Thanks! I See look only lah... Let my dw decideKissgurami:
But I do my homework... So she dun kena smoked by the salesperson later
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics