Mummy Champion's Journey with 3 kids
Oh, thanks for the info! :hi5:
I usually buy from NTUC coz can get points at NTUC, yr end got rebate then can also get Abbott points
Sometimes I will get it from Medical Hall nearby my place at $3 cheaper than NTUC but they always have \"No stock\"! :scratchhead: -
i used to give my kids Abbot - Gain IQ as well.... but getting to be more & more expensive... since switch to Friso & on that till nw..

Oh I see...alamah, I din Know that leh! Jiatluk, mummy of three lioa still so.....blur...sotong.... :faint:those medical halls i noticed is from m'sia de... that's why cheaper
some times NTUC or giant got offer abt $2-3 also
when i see it i let u know
yeah... those chinese medical hall always sell $1 or $2 cheaper.... if can, go msia to buy... sometimes cheaper also...
Oh I see...alamah, I din Know that leh! Jiatluk, mummy of three lioa still so.....blur...sotong.... :faint:WCW:
those medical halls i noticed is from m'sia de... that's why cheaper
some times NTUC or giant got offer abt $2-3 also
when i see it i let u know
Does that happen to only boys huh?poppy, u r lucky ur children let u switch.
DS is drinking pedisure till i no blood liao... price kept gg up n up w/o stopping
got samples from friso and another brand but he drank 1 mouth, gave me the cup said his milk is spoilt -_-|||
can nv change his pedisure...
My dear baby boy is the same case like WCW's DS....so 1 month I have to spend at least $130 on milk powder alone for him
Whereas my 2 girls, I remembered switching them to another brand but suddenly can't rem....oh dear, me memory fading....a sign of..old age.... :nailbite: :nailbite: -
i nvr do immediate switch... mix both milk & slowly increase the scoops for Friso... ta dang!!!poppy, u r lucky ur children let u switch.
DS is drinking pedisure till i no blood liao... price kept gg up n up w/o stopping
got samples from friso and another brand but he drank 1 mouth, gave me the cup said his milk is spoilt -_-|||
can nv change his pedisure...
i always buy from Msia.... buy alot.... stock up... so much more cheaper... -
u let him drink the vanilla one or the choco one?
I did let my 2 DD2 tried Pediasure but still the same so now they are drinking fresh milk lioa....and only drink the brand \"Meiji\"

I kena asked by friend,\" y u haven't wean your baby off night-feeding?\".
Baby still woke up in the middle of the night asking for milk even if I have given him a night feed between 8-9pm. He sleeps by 9pm
can do trick one lah...
use pediasure milk container... but put another brand of milk inside... then when kids question, js tell them its still pediasure... js that the company change the taste... (cos the old taste alot of people complain spoilt)... but see, the container is still the same...
muahahahhaha... i am so evil.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.