I see...
They are really nice about it though and said to go to the temple where the ashes is housed to bai bai. -
Errrr... he shouldn't.. cos can happen to anyone including.. the guy... :evil:
the 2 of you :faint: :faint: :faint: , BF had a grumble at me and why I let that happen :lightrod: :faint: :faint: :faint: as if I like to show off :skeptical: :skeptical: -
the 2 of you :faint: :faint: :faint: , BF had a grumble at me and why I let that happen :lightrod: :faint: :faint: :faint: as if I like to show off :skeptical: :skeptical:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Oh dear.. free ice-cream for the guys.. :nosebleed:
Pal...
u so bad leh.. free ice-cream.. :faint:
:itwasntme: -
yup, i have 2 kids.. 1 gal - 2005 ... 1 boy - 2010.. ((:
Oh... so you have 2?choz_cai:
yup..
tat's the forum.. last yr just gave birth to a bb boy.. ((: so join in the mummies, to vent out some unhappiness... ((: & join in some outing tgt with my bb.. ((: -
Ya man, You should see womean gaping if their fly comes undone :skeptical:
Errrr... he shouldn't.. cos can happen to anyone including.. the guy... :evil: -
ya.. agree to castle house... it could happened to anyone..
Errrr... he shouldn't.. cos can happen to anyone including.. the guy... :evil:Kissgurami:
the 2 of you :faint: :faint: :faint: , BF had a grumble at me and why I let that happen :lightrod: :faint: :faint: :faint: as if I like to show off :skeptical: :skeptical:
i love to wear spaghetti top.. than sometime even low cut + spag...
So i will usually buy nice lacy bras.. sometimes it \"show off\".. my BF will like staring at me with his big big eyes.. telling me, \"is out is out, wear properly...\" lol~~ -
Ya man, You should see womean gaping if their fly comes undone :skeptical:Castle House:
Errrr... he shouldn't.. cos can happen to anyone including.. the guy... :evil:
psssttt... don't let Daddy D see this.. he will :stompfeet: :pokeeye: :nunchuk:
:rotflmao: -
choz_cai:
Errrr... he shouldn't.. cos can happen to anyone including.. the guy... :evil:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
the 2 of you :faint: :faint: :faint: , BF had a grumble at me and why I let that happen :lightrod: :faint: :faint: :faint: as if I like to show off :skeptical: :skeptical:
So i will usually buy nice lacy bras.. sometimes it \"show off\".. my BF will like staring at me with his big big eyes.. telling me, \"is out is out, wear properly...\" lol~~[/quote]Ya lah.... tatz guys lor.. they can see other girls 'show off' but not their own gfs or wives.. -
choz_cai:
Errrr... he shouldn't.. cos can happen to anyone including.. the guy... :evil:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
So i will usually buy nice lacy bras.. sometimes it \"show off\".. my BF will like staring at me with his big big eyes.. telling me, \"is out is out, wear properly...\" lol~~[/quote]Ya lah.... tatz guys lor.. they can see other girls 'show off' but not their own gfs or wives.. -
Ya lah.... tatz guys lor.. they can see other girls 'show off' but not their own gfs or wives..
Double standards hiaz.... men....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.