Thanks.SAHM_TAN:
Hi hi, today very sianz.....trying to drown my sorrow in llls. The latest topic on bf and DH?
first of all, loads of :hugs: :hugs: to you
why sianz... and why sorrow :sad:
latest topic is if Choz is having Bf or DH
Fun topic, any conclusion? -
Just feeling down. There’s no one specific thing to pinpoint. It’s like the cosmic universal is trying to get me. Maybe it’s PMS, but no menses for a yr liao since I’m breastfeeding.
Just like just now, was typing away and suddenly my laptop went blank, no warning that battery no more, even have a zzppptt sound, something like that.
Maybe there’s a huge game board and someone decide to pick me today to mess with my brain and emotion.
Talk later, bb pooing. -
back liao.
It’s like I’m stuck. If only I can mix a glass of burbon coke but too bad breastfeeding. -
e3nity:
Kissgurami :hi5: :rotflmao: the onli different is i got no time to date yet.. hehehe.. other then that its the same.. :hugs:
:rotflmao: i didn't go on dates, paiseh , how to date \"Hello, I am single now previously divorced and I have 2 daughters?
current one was \"song shang men\" :rotflmao: , just happened to click -
Hmmmm…maybe watch some feel good shows or sad movies…chocolate, ice-cream…motivation to move on…
stuck with?back liao.
It's like I'm stuck. If only I can mix a glass of burbon coke but too bad breastfeeding.
laptop could be getting old, electronics are such pesky things, making people going :siao: over them -
Hi hi, today very sianz.....trying to drown my sorrow in llls. The latest topic on bf and DH?
SAHM_TAN, wat happen? :hugs: :hugs: :snuggles: :snuggles: -
Hmmmm...........maybe watch some feel good shows or sad movies.......chocolate, ice-cream....motivation to move on..........
what's your Fav colour or colours? -
What happen? Want to llls about it? -
first of all, loads of :hugs: :hugs: to you
why sianz... and why sorrow :sad:
latest topic is if Choz is having Bf or DH
:rotflmao: notti girl.. :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.