:hi5:[/quote] :snuggles: :celebrate:
2 sides of the stories... For me, I confirm compare with people who are better off than me.. If not how to improve and be one step higher wor.. But to only compare and complain (and do nothing ) then the person is pathetic lor... You dont strive hard and work hard then how to achieve wor.... One must know where he stands...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Pple compare with other who are better off than them not comparing with pple who are worst off.......what to do? -
Durian type, creamy and buttery
whats Mao Shang wang :scratchhead:Castle House:
:yikes: ice cream also has mao shang wang
:faint: -
OH! LOL! That Durian! Wah, super heaty!!
This one also don know... :faint: U eat durians or not? AM BF got eat durian bo?
whats Mao Shang wang :scratchhead:Castle House:
:yikes: ice cream also has mao shang wang
:faint: -
cfam:
ya i like the local set ups that make their own ice cream. freshly home made type, yummy... i love ice cream so i make my own too, but even though i use very fresh ingredients, it doesn't come out smooth like the shops'. sian...Oh..ice cream topic now?
Castle house, yes.. Mao Shan Wang ice cream fr Udders is nice! They even have another type..d24 if I'm not mistaken..and the former is their premium range.
I'm not very familiar with baskin robbins' flavor( they just came into spore not long ago, I guess?)- asked if they have durian flavor, then I realize most of those AM brand dun hv...if crave for the king of fruit flavour, must go to local ice cream brand.. Having said that, surprisingly Has durian ice cream and it is yummilicious!
i need to keep trying i guess. maybe it is the lousy ice cream maker. haha.
i love durian too.... -
Mao Shang Wang... couldn't translate it out :rotflmao: I was cat what :? :rotflmao:
This one also don know... :faint: U eat durians or not? AM BF got eat durian bo?
I love durians but can't eat much coz body will react to the heatiness very badly. BF doesn't mind the smell but he's not into durian coz of the texture. -
cfam:
Oh.. So must get it at udders.. Erm where is it.. I also want to eat mao shang wang ice cream...Oh..ice cream topic now?
Castle house, yes.. Mao Shan Wang ice cream fr Udders is nice! They even have another type..d24 if I'm not mistaken..and the former is their premium range.
I'm not very familiar with baskin robbins' flavor( they just came into spore not long ago, I guess?)- asked if they have durian flavor, then I realize most of those AM brand dun hv...if crave for the king of fruit flavour, must go to local ice cream brand.. Having said that, surprisingly Has durian ice cream and it is yummilicious!
She too high profile lor.. That is y one must be low profile.. :evil:[/quote]Yes, yes
In 2005 there were other celebrities who gave birth too, but all the attention are on her......SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Ya, her presence is enough to draw some funds in

think people still have the mindset the rich have their way... too much tabloid circulating around and think SG also have it the same... maybe true for some things but not everything
:evil: Just pity the kid but should be ok when among kids as long as parents don't try to extract gossip from their kids.
Holiday with BF? :evil: :evil:
wait wait, 1 week = somewhere then a few days somewhere then another week is holiday :siam: -
cannot blame them. i think the environment and food eaten when young very crucial.
This one also don know... :faint: U eat durians or not? AM BF got eat durian bo?Kissgurami:
whats Mao Shang wang :scratchhead:
my ds1 was 3 and ds2 was 1 when we went to US. by the time we returned to Sg, ds1 was 6 and ds2 4yo. Just 3 years abroad with no durian...
I remember distinctly ds2 ate durians before we left Sg. we let both boys try since young since Dh and I love durians. always eating durians.
but somehow, after 3 yrs no durians, and that crucial period when they're trying new foods and having eating habits set, my ds2 now absolutely hates durians! i just CANNOT get him to eat any, or even lick some... or even to eat durian-flavoured desserts. :faint:
but ds1, initially very resistant to it when back in Sg at 6, now dare to try a bit. i attribute it to him eating it for 3 yrs before going to US.
heng ah, for dd, who was born here and then now 18mth, she eats durians like a pro. she can polish off the seeds until very clean and shiny, plus she even wants to bite into the seed!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.