heaty for a bb... need to drink more water..
heng ah, for dd, who was born here and then now 18mth, she eats durians like a pro. she can polish off the seeds until very clean and shiny, plus she even wants to bite into the seed!
Where to buy mao shan wang ice cream wor?? :drool:[/quote]I bought mine from Udder, here's the links to a list of their outlets
I have 3 tubs to choose, Mao Shan Wang, chocolate and strawberrySAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
Yum Yum!!!! what flavour is it ?
http://udders.com.sg/milking_outlets -
not you lah. i referring to westerners. or even actually Asians who have not eaten durian. they cannot stand either. i have taiwanese friends who think it's disgusting and stinks. then i tease them about their stinky tofu.
wah lau! I eat I eat and had it fresh before . (cousins used to stake out at the forest , pick them and share them with me)kabalevsky:
cannot blame them. i think the environment and food eaten when young very crucial.
heng ah, for dd, who was born here and then now 18mth, she eats durians like a pro. she can polish off the seeds until very clean and shiny, plus she even wants to bite into the seed!
I used to be dumped in Malaysia during my school holidays coz my mum needs to work and wanted me to have a taste of so called Kampung Life..... you can bet I had troubles :rotflmao: -
wah!!!!! you are making me so jealous!!!! :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:[/quote]My DH has this thing about foodstuff, he tends to buy extra, extra, extra.....like afraid will have war or food shortage
I have 3 tubs to choose, Mao Shan Wang, chocolate and strawberrySAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
Yum Yum!!!! what flavour is it ? -
SeenByIceQueen:
The picture i post is cinderalla la... :evil: Why never see u for like 2 days lieow?
I tot was snow white? :evil:
Hellooo evereeeboddieee i'm back (channelling barbarella) :rotflmao:
:hugs: -
Ya man.... hopefully his classmates aren't those \"san gu liu po\" type if not poor chap.....
ya the son most poor thing hor. havent even started P1, famous already. i am sure everyone will be watching him and all that he does. even maybe go and see what bag he carries, what water bottle he has, pencil box etc etc. -
ya. must drink lots water and bm. the only thing i detest after she eats durians is changing her diaper after she poops after that. wah!!!!! smell like durian!!! but the stinky kind!
heaty for a bb... need to drink more water..kabalevsky:
ya the son most poor thing hor. havent even started P1, famous already. i am sure everyone will be watching him and all that he does. even maybe go and see what bag he carries, what water bottle he has, pencil box etc etc.[/quote]And see if everything also sponsored or not...
Yes, yesSAHM_TAN:
She too high profile lor.. That is y one must be low profile.. :evil:
:evil: Just pity the kid but should be ok when among kids as long as parents don't try to extract gossip from their kids. -
Hugs to sahm tan. Glad u feel better aft llls
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: cfam! Positive energy really works! And of course
i will
and :xedfingers: for u! -
wah so nice. next time playdate go your house hor. after the fidgets one. :evil: :evil: :evil:
My DH has this thing about foodstuff, he tends to buy extra, extra, extra.....like afraid will have war or food shortagekabalevsky:
wah!!!!! you are making me so jealous!!!! :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.