:hi5: Really cannot take it when that day someone came in and comment the thread like msn... None of his/her business lor.... :rant: :mad:
:shock: why put it to your heart?
Forgive and forget and move on.. aren't this thread supposed to be.. :hugs: -
I got a lot of things to pack ma plus i am the slow and steady type... :evil:
2 weeks?????bigsnoopy:
Oh ya... The flip property one.... :siam: All done alrdy arh... Very fast leh... I move house the last time takes 2 weeks leh...
Mine was within 2 days also.....actually less than 2 days... -
ya ya, for the older kids will mix salt and water in the durian husk to drink
I tried when I was younger, didn't seem to work :sad:
I even go and pray at the \"stove god\" to help remove heatiness , hiaz when young a bit :siao: -
is this the one with an outlet at Downtown East too? i tried it, the local flavours are nice.
:hi5:
colleagues are always heading there for dessert also.. yet to try though..
like Scoopz @ Parkway :love:
i didn't know so far away when i bought the coupon from Groupon. but still travelled all the way there. haha. anything for ice cream. -
Dowager, ęÆę :hugs:
:hi5: Really cannot take it when that day someone came in and comment the thread like msn... None of his/her business lor.... :rant: :mad:kabalevsky:
this thread no off topic one. that's why i like. cos i tend to always OT also. haha
i read reviews abt daily scoop but yet to try. drooling now... have to borrow dd's bib. -
SeenByIceQueen:
Still moving. Progressively cos in between still need to work and have mummy duties. But nd to scram from current place by wed so bz weekend. May not be in here much to llls with u pals :sad:[/quote]Is the new place very far from ur current place? Moving house is one big headache... :faint:
oh ya....how is it?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Moving house lor... Sianz... -
She's Type A! :rotflmao: How to Forgive and Forget :rotflmao: , probably Cannot Forget and demand forgiveness :siam:bigsnoopy:
:hi5: Really cannot take it when that day someone came in and comment the thread like msn... None of his/her business lor.... :rant: :mad:
:shock: why put it to your heart?
Forgive and forget and move on.. aren't this thread supposed to be.. :hugs: -
Ya thinking abt oreo mcflurry now :drool:SeenByIceQueen:
Now i nd to go find food in my bare kitchen

Mcdonald's 24hours Delivery :evil: -
cfam:
ya cos the B&J and HD founder/ owner prob thinks durian is disgusting too.SBIQ, yes..will keep it positive,thanks!
Kabby, Actually I am not really a big fan of ice cream, it's the durian:) one day I was at Vivo, n had craving for durian ice cream, browsed thru the various ice cream shops available there from B&J, HD..none has durian flavor..
Downtown East also have? I didn't know... will keep a look out.. thought they have Ben & Jerrys only..
is this the one with an outlet at Downtown East too? i tried it, the local flavours are nice.
i didn't know so far away when i bought the coupon from Groupon. but still travelled all the way there. haha. anything for ice cream.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.