Ya lor.. I was holding my fingers and tongue.. Otherwise he/she sure kena from me.... :rant: :nunchuk:
:grphug: I read that too, didn't know what to say to the person...bigsnoopy:
:hi5: Really cannot take it when that day someone came in and comment the thread like msn... None of his/her business lor.... :rant: :mad: -
Faintz… CH5 wu wu show…
what did you find? i went to raid the pantry too. found some pringles. a bit lao hong but nvm.... craving being satisfied now.[/quote]Havent raid yet la. Too bz llls-ing with u guys
Ya lor :oops:SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
you can't resist temptation ya... :evil:
gd distraction :rotflmao:
Faintz... CH5 wu wu show....
is it.. I am watching the nightmare show .. HBO.. -
I got a lot of things to pack ma plus i am the slow and steady type... :evil:
Hiaz... mine was , BF :rant: :rant: :rant: about me being part time karang guni , must throw this and that.. so ended clearing and throwing alot of stuff... so packing was faster.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
Do they still do ice cream delivery?
Ya thinking abt oreo mcflurry now :drool: -
:rotflmao: stomach cramp laughing..SAHM_TAN:
ya ya, for the older kids will mix salt and water in the durian husk to drink
I tried when I was younger, didn't seem to work :sad:
I even go and pray at the \"stove god\" to help remove heatiness , hiaz when young a bit :siao: -
Oh is it... I didn't know leh... Can forgive la but how to forget when u got super good memory wor.... :evil:bigsnoopy:
:hi5: Really cannot take it when that day someone came in and comment the thread like msn... None of his/her business lor.... :rant: :mad:
:shock: why put it to your heart?
Forgive and forget and move on.. aren't this thread supposed to be.. :hugs: -
:rotflmao: stomach cramp laughing..SAHM_TAN:
I even go and pray at the \"stove god\" to help remove heatiness , hiaz when young a bit :siao: -
Maybe you ate too much? When I have too much, I will have more serving of the salt water in the husk.SAHM_TAN:
I even go and pray at the \"stove god\" to help remove heatiness , hiaz when young a bit :siao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.