Ya.. I didn't realise it is that part of the west, now I know le
Yup.. I thought I mention before.. I work in the west ma... Always pass by frontier primary school....
ya i was put on so many waiting lists when i just returned from overseas. almost panic and desperate cos ds2 kept asking to go to school. he was at home without school for more than 6 months lei!!!
:oops: low profile low profile.....kabalevsky:
orrrrhhhh!!! you high profile liao!!! shhhh...
i know what cc your ds in liao...
actually i almost put ds2 there but they had no vacancy when I enquired, else they could've been classmates even earlier! haha
ya i see the kids from that school all the time. cos on different days diff level go to play. so machiam everyday see some class there.
they r hv very long waiting list...lucky i found it b4 they open house :evil: , so quickly enrol...(kiasu ma..)...my DS previous cc not really good, keep changing teachers n eat biscuit... :slapshead: :stompfeet: not according to their menu...
PCF, church kindy, all childcare all full. LSH waiting lists one of the longest lah.
lucky i found one space in one cc just 3 days before school reopen. phew. -
erm.. wat is lexuan..
chinese enrichment i think -
i didn't let ds try so not too sure abt the methodology but it is a chinese enrichment thingy. peipei, did you try?
erm.. wat is lexuan.. -
you always go ah? :evil: :evil:peipei73:
looks small...but inside got cc, CMA, le xuan, sakura, jack place, gym centre, swimming pool, han's, BBQ pit, etc..... :evil: -
I was interested with Misulo but quite ex... 2 kids not good mah? I actually prefer it if it has low students
There's Misulo too, which is a Korean art exploration set up. I fell in love with it cos they use very creative and fun methods to teach kids to explore with art. it is not those usual art lessons where they teach you to draw but more like dabble in creativity, thinking out of the box, and being more confident in expressing yourself.
In Korea very popular.. but here, i think a lot of parents prefer normal art lessons? I did let ds go for a trial and a term of lessons but his class only 2 kids, very sad, so I took him out. I think should have big bunch of kids to be fun with all the flour kneading, newspaper tearing, tyre rolling and tissue throwing.
ya i remember! :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
Yup.. I thought I mention before.. I work in the west ma... Always pass by frontier primary school.... -
actually i meant those enrichment and entertainment. did you try all of them? :evil:
i everyday (mon-fri) sending my DS there early morning....picking him sometimes, depends on dh....kabalevsky:
you always go ah? :evil: :evil:
oh ya there is KBox also. i normally go with kids for the lunch hour one during hols. we anyhow sing songs. sing chi, eng, malay songs even. all the children kiddy songs also. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
not really. they go on Sundays. i go weekday evenings lei...
Erm... Dont dare to go there leh... Always give me the impression a lot of foreign workers that is erm.. not straight...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
ya tell me about it. i used to just bring kids there to fly kites, ride bikes or run around. now with that McDs, make me so unhealthy, always go to park to exercise end up eating a lot of junk.
weekends all reserved for parents and in laws, so i hardly see them.
but kite enthusiasts a lot... every night the sky is just so beautiful with the lighted kites. so magical.[/quote]OIC... -
:rotflmao: Relac la... I wont go there to look for u...
:yikes: no...no...no....low profile low profile.... :oops:bigsnoopy:
Never mind la... Dont think people got so eng and go n check out her kid la... Dont stress her out... Maybe she dont need to be low profile...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.