I am alway the lucky one... :evil: :evil: lights is always green for me...
oic.... but a bit much traffic lights no?Kissgurami:
I didnt use the highway la.. This way has less cars leh although more traffic lights...
\"teacher say can paint on the wall, y :spank: \" ....then :faint:[/quote] :faint: plus vomit blood...
Confirm get :spank: ...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
I think I will worry more if DDs come home and do the same to the house :faint: -
btw, anyone of u putting ds / dd into BASC?
Not me... -
Erm only heng on traffic lights leh.. Not heng on toto...
:yikes: so heng?! buy toto bo? :rotflmao: -

Serious??? :yikes: , so heng :razz: -
That's very interesting.
hi sahm tan!
ermm, for that term he was there, they usually created art pieces. didn't recall any drawing.
first part of lesson is usually the hands on where they introduce the material for the day. if it is flour, then they feel the flour, knead the flour and do stuff with the flour.
they are also shown biscuits and cakes and stuff made from flour, which they can feel and taste and eat also.
then they use the flour to make things. something like playdough.
for the session on tyres, they are shown this huge lorry tyre, it was so huge, i think must be some truck or bus one. they can play with it, roll it around the room or jump on it.
then they are given vehicles of different sizes, all with tyres/ wheels. they talk about the vehicles and play with them and dip them into paints of different colours and make art pieces with the tyre tracks and prints of the vehicles (like on the side or top also can).
they are allowed to paint on the walls too. i love that part! cos i love to draw on the walls when i was young but always got caned for that, and i feel very deprived ever since, also have the urge to draw freely on walls... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
My kids are now drawing on the walls....... :faint:
I have scolded them, did not cane them. But I think they secretly still draw on the walls becos sometimes will see new stuff.
Surprisingly my DH did not cane them, all he said was something to the effect of reflection of the kids' ages.......
I place so many blank pieces of paper and they still like the walls. Wonder if they have other branches -
wat maths enrichment? Can share bo?MintyMin:
Can leh.. D teacher say she is gd leh..
Eh.. tot i said b4.. or was it in another thread.. :scratchhead:
:rotflmao: Its Maths Hub lor.. My DS attending K2 IQ maths and DD1 attending K1 IQ maths.. -
Hahaha, let me settle the 2010 one first, before you delegate the 2005 to me.
ok ok , good lah, organize playdate. sahm tan? a 2005 playdate also?Kissgurami:
my mindset... :scratchhead: I am very normal :imanangel:
faintz I want quiet shy type to mingle with my DDs... my DDs = crazier type :faint: :faint:
go your house and eat mao shan wang ice cream since your Dh bought too much extra? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
My home not convenient becos living with FIL. I can bring the mao shang wang out in cooler bags
actually i meant those enrichment and entertainment. did you try all of them? :evil:
i everyday (mon-fri) sending my DS there early morning....picking him sometimes, depends on dh....peipei73:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
you always go ah? :evil: :evil:
oh ya there is KBox also. i normally go with kids for the lunch hour one during hols. we anyhow sing songs. sing chi, eng, malay songs even. all the children kiddy songs also. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]i was at the kbox ytd... :evil:
Like that also kena :razz: .. But really for the entire stretch ot traffic lights... The most I kena is 3 red lights...bigsnoopy:

Serious??? :yikes: , so heng :razz:
That y i alway use this way to get to office...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.