The room's door also kena, next time when they are older will ask them to put on a fresh coat of paint for the walls and doors :evil: -
:rotflmao: clever move , show them this is your deed now to clean it up :rotflmao:
The room's door also kena, next time when they are older will ask them to put on a fresh coat of paint for the walls and doors :evil: -
no need lah. joking only. :snuggles:
Hahaha, let me settle the 2010 one first, before you delegate the 2005 to me.kabalevsky:
ok ok , good lah, organize playdate. sahm tan? a 2005 playdate also?
go your house and eat mao shan wang ice cream since your Dh bought too much extra? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
My home not convenient becos living with FIL. I can bring the mao shang wang out in cooler bags
announce in case there is any chance if any mummies are interested in football :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Barclays Football has started!!
U announcing for who to watch?? :evil:
Tatz y m hm liao.. coz DH wants to watch.. he is stuck in his room liao..
Ya I am watching also with BF
[/quote] :faint: Everything also u watch...
me just registered today, putting ds in on dec...peipei73:
btw, anyone of u putting ds / dd into BASC?
Me!!!!
oh ya! that's a good one! :rotflmao:
alamak....when they start earn money, ask them buy u new house :evil: :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
:faint: my DDs drew twice on the walls when they were younger, each of them instigate to do it... all hell broke loose at home... not whacking but they did get smacked on the butt
plus endless :mad: :rant: :stompfeet: :rant: :mad: :stompfeet: and it stopped... think they see me as some :siao: mummy
Or renovate the whole house... :evil:
alamak....when they start earn money, ask them buy u new house :evil: :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
Our thread always on the top of the most recent topic...
ya... I also noticed that too.... :siam: -
so u joining him? :evil:
dunno, think ghost buster...he bought a set up box, watching movie thru internet one....ds sleep liaoMintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: for wat show?
all my kiddos slp liao too..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.