Your AM BF is British?
ya lor.. watz wrong w tis men ah.. :slapshead:
dh told me, must on tv then can fall sleep :slapshead: :stupid: waste electricity....when the bill come, he :rant:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: He will open his eyes n watch again one lah.. if he really cant tahan den he will off.. i dun wan to waste my saliva to rant at him to off.. :evil:
but the bill come he won't :rant: lah.. if he does i will remind him tat he wasted the tv electricity while slping.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Actually, He goes every week to the matches when he in UK, so I tagged along when I flew down
So sweetSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
so dream come true when BF brought me the live league matches :love:
So shiok leh.. But i heard the tix to watch not cheap right? -
Your AM BF is British?
yup yup -
My school also have limited vacancies for BASC, their method is first come first serve, but can only register on orientation day.
wah! like tat need to Q early early morning liao...
Shsssssss.......bigsnoopy:
Erm I think u all can guess who is my kid scared of... :evil:
Duh! You ! :rotflmao: -
wah.. frm the way u ppl say abt BASC.. i better remember to call on monday to ask..
Must stress u a bit.. Otherwise u too relax lieow...
So now u happy i m 'stress' liao right??
:evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
wah.. frm the way u ppl say abt BASC.. i better remember to call on monday to ask..
ya better call, dun play play... :evil: -
ranges from 45 pounds onwards...
So shiok leh.. But i heard the tix to watch not cheap right? -
No leh... I listen to DH hor... :imanangel: :evil:
YOU lor, your DH listens to you, so kid must also listen to YOU lor :evil:bigsnoopy:
Erm I think u all can guess who is my kid scared of... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.