snoopy.. all fingers pointing at you liao... you can sssshhh.. or :siam: ans.. too obvious.. :rotflmao:
Low profile.... :siam:
Type A mummy lor..bigsnoopy:
Erm I think u all can guess who is my kid scared of... :evil:
:skeptical: :faint: :faint: :faint:SAHM_TAN:
My school also have limited vacancies for BASC, their method is first come first serve, but can only register on orientation day.
wah!! then will there be people queueing overnight?!? -
hahaha.. bigsnoopy.. all of us no nid guess also noe who liao lor.. super OBVIOUS leh.. :evil:
:rotflmao: -
hahaha.. bigsnoopy.. all of us no nid guess also noe who liao lor.. super OBVIOUS leh.. :evil:
Don't say that wait she goes underground..... :evil: :rotflmao: :siam: -
wah.. frm the way u ppl say abt BASC.. i better remember to call on monday to ask..
ya better call, dun play play... :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: ok ok.. -
i think she mentioned before in this thread, somewhere out there.Castle House:
Your AM BF is British?
yup yup
if anyone say it is not, we will :spank: the person for you , no extra charge
:rotflmao: -
wow! the difference btw international soccer matches and local/asia matches.. :rotflmao:
ranges from 45 pounds onwards...MintyMin:
So shiok leh.. But i heard the tix to watch not cheap right? -
mintymin, you and Dh went that Kbox at safra meh? not the lot one?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.