got speical rate.. :evil:kabalevsky:
mintymin, you and Dh went that Kbox at safra meh? not the lot one?
yupz.. the one at safra.. not the one in lot one..
coz DH's cousin wrking there.. -
Thought I read in one of the earlier, earlier post, your DH listens to you :evil:[/quote]
No leh... I listen to DH hor... :imanangel: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
YOU lor, your DH listens to you, so kid must also listen to YOU lor :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Like tat hw bigsnoopy b low profile.. so many info agst her liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam: -
hahaha.. bigsnoopy.. all of us no nid guess also noe who liao lor.. super OBVIOUS leh.. :evil:
:imcool: -
bigsnoopy mia?
got speical rate.. :evil:[/quote]No lah.. no special rate.. she only those at front counter kind..MintyMin:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]mintymin, you and Dh went that Kbox at safra meh? not the lot one?
yupz.. the one at safra.. not the one in lot one..
coz DH's cousin wrking there..
muz show support to cousins mah.. -
bigsnoopy mia?
nuh.. she is still so :imcool:
:rotflmao: -
snoopy.. all fingers pointing at you liao... you can sssshhh.. or :siam: ans.. too obvious.. :rotflmao:
Must take cover lieow... -
bigsnoopy mia?
she acting cool lor.. :rotflmao: -
if watch at Emirates stadium , need to get hospitality package 1000 pounds :faint: :faint:
wow! the difference btw international soccer matches and local/asia matches.. :rotflmao: -
front counter.. cashier.. lagi good.. can charge one hour lesser.. :rotflmao:
No lah.. no special rate.. she only those at front counter kind..
muz show support to cousins mah..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.