she giving commands.... :salute:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]bigsnoopy mia?
she acting cool lor.. :rotflmao:
oh nice! so got staff discount? i used to go lot 1 one, until this opened.kabalevsky:
mintymin, you and Dh went that Kbox at safra meh? not the lot one?
yupz.. the one at safra.. not the one in lot one..
coz DH's cousin wrking there..
Just finished.. cherries.. and longans...
Pal... u having fruits fiesta ah?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
bigsnoopy mia?
nuh.. she is still so :imcool:
:rotflmao: -
No leh... I listen to DH hor... :imanangel: :evil:
Lying is bad for you , :spank: :spank:
front counter.. cashier.. lagi good.. can charge one hour lesser.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
No lah.. no special rate.. she only those at front counter kind..
muz show support to cousins mah..
dun haf leh..[/quote]you never ba-gart with her.. :rotflmao: -
oh nice! so got staff discount? i used to go lot 1 one, until this opened. :)[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]mintymin, you and Dh went that Kbox at safra meh? not the lot one?
yupz.. the one at safra.. not the one in lot one..
coz DH's cousin wrking there..
Nope.. No staff disc.. i tink she juz joined them.. she used to wrk as sales girl in those JP shops.. -
wah so healthy.
both are the bu xie kind. good lah... but drink more water ya -
I want.... longans .......... -
yup.. stomach filling liao.. can have a gd rest later.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
Pal... u having fruits fiesta ah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.