Only 47 more to go
huh.. she ate first.. she didn't eat b/fast..[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
again??? :scratchhead: :skeptical:
ya.. long story short.. she suppose to cook lunch for 2 DDs, myself n hers.. as in everyone eat the same minced meat porridge.. end up.. she cooked noodle for herself n ate first.. in d end the portion of porridge not enuff n i din get to eat.. n by right by 1pm shld b able to haf lunch for us all..
she did.. we haf lots of breakfast for her to choose.. as in biscuits n bread variety..
I DIN HAF B/fast lor.. tatz y i super :stompfeet: :mad: -
Wat happen? Phinoy maid not easy to deal with...[/quote]
haiz.. she gave me prob again today.. damn sian abt the whole ting now.. :frustrated:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
bring helper if not you :faint: on the spot....
HAIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ -
Only 47 more to go
wait i too gan cheong.. anyhow llls... :rotflmao: -
:faint: :faint: this is why I don't want a helper, think I will go :siao:
ya.. long story short.. she suppose to cook lunch for 2 DDs, myself n hers.. as in everyone eat the same minced meat porridge.. end up.. she cooked noodle for herself n ate first.. in d end the portion of porridge not enuff n i din get to eat.. n by right by 1pm shld b able to haf lunch for us all..
her cooking portions seem to be always wrong... always cook too little :skeptical:
what time was lunch served? -
:hi5: I used this too.. ds likes to scratch... not too sure why... apply to reduce the marks.. :rant:[/quote]Very good for mosiquitoe bite... Ease the itch almost immediate so DD no need to scratch..
Let me check har.. I got one called jorubi ( think it is the brand) and if u read the instructions behind it say can be applied for pimples, ulcer (including mouth ulcer), piles, stretch mark, rashes, burns, insect bites, bruises and cuts.. Got from guardian...bigsnoopy:
Nope.. where to get those? I haf those for external only.. i dun tink can b used for internal.. -
The different colour de.. must be very busy reading... :rotflmao:
:snuggles: what did she say when you ask?
she did.. we haf lots of breakfast for her to choose.. as in biscuits n bread variety.. I DIN HAF B/fast lor.. tatz y i super :stompfeet: :mad: -
Think my son..is a habit.. not itchy also scratch... :slapshead:
Very good for mosiquitoe bite... Ease the itch almost immediate so DD no need to scratch.. -
So multi purpose, can use inside and out, from top to down[/quote] :rotflmao: yes and also very effective for cracked lips..
Let me check har.. I got one called jorubi ( think it is the brand) and if u read the instructions behind it say can be applied for pimples, ulcer (including mouth ulcer), piles, stretch mark, rashes, burns, insect bites, bruises and cuts.. Got from guardian...bigsnoopy:
Nope.. where to get those? I haf those for external only.. i dun tink can b used for internal..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.