:yikes: so much meat, she not jilat?[/quote]
mum did tat liao.. the very first time when i bot 2 pork muscles meat for them.. n she cleverly took 1 for herself to cook for noodles n left 1 for my 2 girls..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
:mad: :mad: , can't talk to her about it??
she learn from other helpers?
but prob is.. it is only recent 2 mths she started to do tis leh.. -
Haiz.. i really wonder y leh.. not tat our food n hers is different or anyting.. watever food we eat.. she eat also.. n we will give her ice cream, yakult, etc.. occassionally.. she has a huge range of biscuits too..[/quote]Spoilt her lieow la...
Same thing happens to my fren, but hers was Indo. What she did was, she / her mom would serve the food after the cooking are done, so that make sure all have fair share.SAHM_TAN:
More like she feels she deserve to haf more portion of meat or fresh ikan bilis, etc..
Ya lor... so we haf to resort to getting her cook the same type of food for kids n her, n mum will b ard to c hw much she take for the kids.. -
Yes.. if like tat go on.. every day muz counsel.. i duno i can tahan hw long.. tink shld start sourcing for one.. if not get my aunt's maid to tok to her..
WHAT???!!!!! and she still continues???MintyMin:
mum did tat liao.. the very first time when i bot 2 pork muscles meat for them.. n she cleverly took 1 for herself to cook for noodles n left 1 for my 2 girls.. -
mayb lor.. sianz..
more daring cos more used to the life le..MintyMin:
but prob is.. it is only recent 2 mths she started to do tis leh.. -
she learn from other helpers?MintyMin:
but prob is.. it is only recent 2 mths she started to do tis leh..
cannot b leh.. the most she mingle is wif my aunt's helper.. n aunt is pretty strict wif her also.. usually they all eat the same food too.. -
:faint:Castle House:
oooppsss.. the different color de.. not in liao..
and the pentagon remains :rotflmao: -
Spoilt her lieow la...[/quote]like tat considered spoil her liao meh??? juz occasionally got such treats ok mah..
Haiz.. i really wonder y leh.. not tat our food n hers is different or anyting.. watever food we eat.. she eat also.. n we will give her ice cream, yakult, etc.. occassionally.. she has a huge range of biscuits too..MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Same thing happens to my fren, but hers was Indo. What she did was, she / her mom would serve the food after the cooking are done, so that make sure all have fair share. -
anyone speaks to her sternly? sounds your family is really nice?
Yes.. if like tat go on.. every day muz counsel.. i duno i can tahan hw long.. tink shld start sourcing for one.. if not get my aunt's maid to tok to her.. -
29 !!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.