When compare to last time now less lieow lor... High exchange rate ma... Everybody go US lieow...
wah lau... this country you said less tourists.. :faint:bigsnoopy:
Australia la... -
For free and easy la.. Now with the exchange rate.. Nobody want to go ma...[/quote]Still have alot going la.. :slapshead:
australia very few tourists? :? i thought antartica cos only khoo swee chiow and some adventurers went... :rotflmao:kabalevsky:
Australia la... -
Maybe i read all the pages in this thread from page oneCayennePepper:
Tired but cannot sleep... What do you do when you cannot zzzzz?
count sheep... :rotflmao:
no la.. just teasing.. drink hot milk.. might helps..
When compare to last time now less lieow lor... High exchange rate ma... Everybody go US lieow...[/quote]Now is UK..
wah lau... this country you said less tourists.. :faint:Castle House:
Australia la... -
CayennePepper:
Close eyes i can... Breathe deeply... Very funny to do leh hahahhah[/quote]Why funny, we are breathing, just deeply, will help to slow down. But must breathe correctly meaning inhale, fill air in so stomach suppose to rise and exhale, air out so stomach in.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]Tired but cannot sleep... What do you do when you cannot zzzzz?
Close eyes and breathe deeply, soon will sleep
Or try this.
Relax from toes up, slowly increasing the portion of the body relaxing, it helps too. -
One after another la.. Now decide don want phinoy lieow and choose another...
:shock: you have 3 maids.. :scared:
Where got so rich wor? -
CayennePepper:
Maybe i read all the pages in this thread from page oneCastle House:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]Tired but cannot sleep... What do you do when you cannot zzzzz?
[/quote] :shock: :salute:
no need de.. just pop in anytime.. and continue .. cos we can change one topic to another..
Like now.. all stressing me to reach another level.. so I am panting.. -
CayennePepper:
Maybe i read all the pages in this thread from page oneCastle House:
[/quote]Don;t think it will help you to sleep, too many funny stuff, will keep you awake
US and UKβ¦ All very far awayβ¦ australia nearer to travel to lehβ¦
CayennePepper:
read from page one will keep you awake :rotflmao:
Maybe i read all the pages in this thread from page one
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.